Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Small Toggle Switch, Basic TypeS Series

Small Toggle Switch, Basic TypeS Series
Sales Price: 3.75 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
64 Customer Reviews
5 star 44
4 star 7
3 star 8
2 star 5
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 64 Reviews
Switching direction of motor rotation
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 15:48:39
As expected it is made in Japan, reliable, long life is not broken.
This review is about item#75804181.
SV control of air suspension
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 18:20:02
I always use it. I think that there is no problem. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#38444332.
Car fog light on
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 11:24:14
Installation was easy, but I want you to make more soft touch because the feeling is a bit heavy
This review is about item#38444104.
Replacement of hot showcase switch
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 14:52:05
I bought a thing that is not a maker item before, and used it, but it became bad quickly I regretted. As expected, since the manufacturer's products are firmly built I think that I did a good shopping.
This review is about item#38444384.
Component replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 17:21:11
I purchased it for lever breakage. I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#38444366.
Used as switch of welding machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 14:56:21
I installed it as a substitute for the broken switch of the welding machine, but it was a good product with enough electric current capacity.
This review is about item#38444366.
As a maintenance switch in the control panel
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 06:35:53
The day toggle switch can be used safely with stable operation.
This review is about item#38444217.
Repair of precision machinery
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 18:53:27
The product is solidly made. I wanted both cuts of this series, but I was sorry that it was not there.
This review is about item#38444104.
Operation switch of control panel etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 16:01:36
There is no improvement point because it is always used. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#38444156.
To three-way switch
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 08:18:43
Number of terminals corresponding to 3-way 4 switch In the local first, there is no stock, and the delivery date unknown can be arranged immediately so I bought 3.
This review is about item#38444463.
Replace with press machine operation parts
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 18:07:30
Because it is a soldering specification, it was a troublesome 6 points, so there was no screw formula.
This review is about item#38444341.
Required parts in the control panel.
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 10:49:53
It is a necessary part inside the control panel. Further, a display plate (plastic plate) to be attached to the surface may be set.
This review is about item#38444253.
For switching
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 12:57:50
There is no problem if it can be used normally. I think that I will repeat again.
This review is about item#38444427.
control panel
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 17:35:00
It is solidly constructed and the movement of the lever is good, it is very easy to use and the price is affordable
This review is about item#38444174.
As a switching auxiliary switch of the radio
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-05 14:47:30
I think that it is a well-established manufacturer. It is a must-have part as a spare at the time of emergency.
This review is about item#38444481.
Machine Production
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 08:21:24
I bought it to use the solenoid to remotely control the switch, but the 30 N (3 kg) solenoid was hard and did not work. It was finally possible to operate with a 57N (5.8 kg) solenoid. I am satisfied with the price, but ...
This review is about item#38444357.
Switching of rotation tool.
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 11:59:47
Slightly working, I think it's excellent. Boring of solder is also nice.
This review is about item#38444463.
Switching of electrical wiring.
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 01:08:42
I feel the switch is a bit hard. I think that it is easier to use a little loose one. Then the thickness of the switch can be made a little thinner.
This review is about item#38444156.
Exchange of business ventilation fan switch
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-23 21:11:58
Now there is no problem but what is durability like ...
This review is about item#38444384.
Addition of mechanical switch
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-13 19:47:50
The price is cheaper than the ON - OFF switch.
This review is about item#38444271.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Toggle Switch MS-500 Series
Small Push Button Switch S Series
Toggle Switch
M-Series Flat Lever Toggle Switch
Base Lever Toggle Switch M Series
Toggle Switch
Waterproof Toggle Switches M Series
Switch Waterproof Cap
Plastic Mold Lever Small Toggle Switch S Series
Small Toggle Switch for High Current S Series
Switch Waterproof Cap
Toggle Switch
Toggle Switch ET
Toggle Switch Option, On Off Dial, M Series Parts
Toggle Switch MS-500
Miniature Toggle Switch S Series, Panel Seal Form