Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2017/5/3~2017/5/5. This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Steel Ball, Precision BallSUJ2 Inch Size

Steel Ball, Precision BallSUJ2 Inch Size
Sales Price: 0.62 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews .
Front bearing ball exchange of cross bike for work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 18:01:55
Even if the grease exchange, smoothness is, because did not recover, if instead of this sphere, smoothness is restored, running has become lightly.
This review is about item#17974626.
Repair of construction machinery
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 10:32:50
Use the piston and rod of loosening of the hydraulic cylinder. It is safe even gone dropped if in the field and should have as a spare.
This review is about item#38577524.
Retro PC repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 16:19:13
You can use the mouse ball of X68000.
This review is about item#38447464.
Use the bike of the stem
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-26 07:41:39
Cheap and it was good.
This review is about item#38577567.
For work
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 12:31:06
Assumed reason.
This review is about item#38447333.
Bike of the stem
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 15:21:31
It was used as a bearing of the bike of the stem. Genuine Parts is thanks to high because Monotarou's that there is such a lineup.
This review is about item#38577567.
Overhaul of the hydraulic ram
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-18 00:50:53
Than those that were used in the genuine Chinese-made hydraulic ram, it is good accuracy. Multiplied by the load after the exchange, even after a lapse of a few days was no longer leaking from the hydraulic ram to the oil tank.
This review is about item#38577542.
Use the stem bearings exchange of bike
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 19:09:07
Convinced was the goods to go. This, if you can also introduced to the acquaintance.
This review is about item#38577567.
Bike repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 17:00:55
Convinced was the goods to go. This, if you can also introduced to the acquaintance.
This review is about item#40413563.
You use a special suspension (foreign car)
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-11 22:28:02
French car but it has been used in the suspension, but it had been replaced by imports from abroad was saved found the fit and try to find until now
This review is about item#38447376.
Wheel bearing exchange after the bicycle.
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-06 17:45:25
A bearing for the exchange enters a crack in the bearing of the rear bicycle wheel was determined to leading bicycle shop but, 7/32-inch not handle, See that you are dealing with your company I checked on the net, we ordered. Since the commodity reaches of the next day order Street, it has survived operating normally Once you immediately exchange.
This review is about item#38577542.
Snap-on 1/4 to the ball of the socket connection of the ratchet wrench (repair)
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-19 01:25:48
Since the impact of in and snap-on would have taken the ball of the pin hole part is non-degradable formula referred to in such measured at approximately the ball diameter of the other 1/4 ratchet purchased a 1/8 ball closest → just fit! We are satisfied can be purchased in 10 balls (small amount) is also in order of when or off because off once in such a thing.
This review is about item#38577506.
Use in the arm root portion bearing the old people of the phonograph.
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-21 16:30:37
There rattling because of lack of the root portion bearing steel ball number, Replenish the shortage number, has been running smoothly now, thank you.
This review is about item#38577515.
Ball of the rear wheel of the bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-20 03:05:28
Rotation than I thought, which has changed the ball push the ball of the bicycle I felt became smooth. It is very convenient if these things can buy separately. The following resin cage that is used in bearings of Toka resin cage sport bicycle Toka in-line roller skates for the oil of the bearings also would like to have to buy separately.
This review is about item#38577567.
Bicycle hub
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-05 16:17:11
We used to bearing exchange in the bicycle hub that took more than 10 years. The amount is also less expensive, but the goods was also good. Now it rotates smoothly after the bearing replacement. Since the small commodity that, I hope, if possible cheap shipping, such as e-mail facilities.
This review is about item#38577533.
It was purchased for the purpose of modifying and dent of brass pipe.
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-28 19:10:13
It did not cause any problems with the product itself, but there was no display of product size on the label. Since you purchased a lot of the kind in 0.5 mm intervals, work to continue to classify measured at every single calipers it was hard. I thought I would appreciate it if there is product of the nominal dimension is written on the package label if possible.
This review is about item#38447324.
Under test
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-29 13:34:37
There was no May I look pretty, was really helpful when you find in Monotarou's.
This review is about item#38447437.
Under test
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-29 13:34:30
There was no May I look pretty, was really helpful when you find in Monotarou's.
This review is about item#38447437.
The bicycle hub pedal
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-13 13:59:44
Accuracy is sufficient. It is welcome since the buy in small lots as for the repair of a bicycle.
This review is about item#38577533.
Stem bearing of classic bike (BSA C15)
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-12 16:16:26
Britain made bike for parts of 50 years ago, was able to quickly procurement in the country. Absolutely no problem as a product.
This review is about item#38577533.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ball
  • Ball
  • Nakatani Kinzoku Kogyo
  • 2.72 SGD
  • 4.593750(32)
Steel Ball
Transmission Back Stick Set
Bearing Retainer
Steel Ball
Front Stick Set
Bearing Retainer
wrecking ball
Steel ball SUS304 inch size
Steel ball SUS304 Miri size
Bearing (b - La) 92116-1056