Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Steel Ball, Precision BallSUS440C Inch Size

Steel Ball, Precision BallSUS440C Inch Size
Sales Price: 0.38 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Bicycle bottom bracket overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 09:05:59
Since the retainer was Yore Ray, a number was required to correspond only with the bearing, and an order was ordered. I am saved because there is this size. Just handling good numbers cheaply and the products are very satisfied without problems at all.
This review is about item#40413642.
It is used for sphere replacement of Fulcrum Racing 3.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 22:39:39
Dare to avoid ceramics, made it stainless steel. Breaking in a bit of spin grease. Also, since there may be play in the hub after exchanging from the iron ball, it is better that you must make play adjustment after break-in certainly. If the hub is good bearing (ball) with good grease, the cruising speed will surprisingly increase. Please find and change compatibility.
This review is about item#40413624.
Used to restore motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 11:43:25
It can be used for restoration of stem bearing of motorcycle, without problem.
This review is about item#38447744.
Bicycle rear hub
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 22:38:25
Since ball bearing and ball push are iron type, there is not much meaning to make only sphere SUS, but I plan to use it for a while as soon as I lose the ball. Shimano is cheaper than buying a genuine SUS ball.
This review is about item#38447744.
For Bessel Air Impact's valve ball
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-29 21:07:47
Resin valve balls are used for Bessel Impact Wrench, but when using CRC etc. valve balls are melting and troubled, but the same size stainless ball can be obtained here durability is improved than original It was able to be revived.
Roll cab bearings
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 22:01:24
Snap on's smart closer? Because the bearings are broken so this is perfect for selling in 100 inches at a perfect size because there is no other than this This stock of rare items is appreciated
This review is about item#17974748.
Old bicycle restore
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 06:35:33
The fulfillment of the fulfillment of small parts is fluffy
This review is about item#38447744.
On the old bicycle hub bearing
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-17 10:03:52
It is inexpensive and I am satisfied to buy as much as I need. Because there is no spare.
This review is about item#38447744.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-29 12:39:07
High precision ball is cheap and good.
This review is about item#40413633.
As a wheelbearing of a bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-23 14:07:56
It is a good place for Monotaro to go home in such small items! . I am saved.
This review is about item#38447744.
Used for bearing of axle of bicycle front wheel
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-24 19:59:49
The product was beautiful and easy to use.
This review is about item#40413633.
Air impact wrench stop valve
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-15 14:50:00
We replaced the stopped valve of weathered plastic air impact wrench to SUS 440C, before we had a little air leak, but we were completely satisfied that the air stopped.
This review is about item#38447787.
Used for bicycle wheel bearings
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-10 22:18:50
It was good to purchase because the wheel rotation was smooth.
This review is about item#40413624.
Private car
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-10 22:10:46
I bought it for repair. There is no particular problem feeling used.
This review is about item#38447744.
Used as a motorcycle part
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-14 18:29:47
It is saved because it can purchase from 1 piece.
This review is about item#38447744.
I used it as a stopper for an American-made Luther's joint. (Because it was lost)
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-13 13:07:19
I can not find such small parts easily, so I appreciate that we are responding with a small amount!
This review is about item#40413642.
Bearing exchange of motorcycle steering
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-16 01:34:31
I used it for bearing replacement of Yamaha's motorcycle steering, so it was strong against rust so it's good feeling It is a 1/10 price of normal so I can buy it with the quantity designation, so I bought a spare part and worked with confidence.
This review is about item#40413633.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stainless Steel Ball
Ball
  • Ball
  • Nakatani Kinzoku Kogyo
  • 2.72 SGD
  • 4.571430(35)
Transmission Back Stick Set
Steel Ball
Steel Ball
wrecking ball
Bearing Retainer
Orbital shaker