Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tissue Holder

Tissue Holder
Sales Price: 7.73 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Attached to the passenger's passenger's sun visor.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 09:58:14
It is OK if you have enough room from the sun visor's hinge to the windshield. I tried installing it in Tant but there was no problem.
This review is about item#38453441.
Fix the tissue box to the car sun visor
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-01 15:48:28
Fairly affordable price. It was convenient to put in a sun visor because it was troubled at the tissue place. The paper of the tissue that comes out with pylori will come into sight, so the appearance is not very good.
This review is about item#38453441.
With a car of work
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-27 17:48:30
I feel quite convenient because it can be attached anywhere quite a bit
This review is about item#38453441.
Attached to the passenger seat visor of a light-duty commuter.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-17 04:01:08
Easy to install and easy to use. I think I will attach it to another car.
This review is about item#38453441.
Place tissue above passenger's seat
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-02 10:18:04
Especially no problem has fallen.
This review is about item#38453441.
I use it for a tissue holder.
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-01 14:37:56
I knew there was a screwing type ... I was looking for something that I did not want to open a hole and could easily install. He is very active.
This review is about item#38453441.
Used for light tiger of Acty
2
From Japan
On 2014-06-02 22:56:48
I attached it to the light tiger of Acty, but it was better that the length of rubber was a little longer. I think that it was still better if there was something like support that does not bite easily because the feeling of eating into the visor was a bit short and it was not good.
This review is about item#38453441.
Used for passenger cars and freight cars.
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-24 13:28:27
This time I bought it for vehicles but the hold of the Teshbox was stable and easy to use. If you want a greedy holdband, you can use it not only for vehicles but also for a variety of purposes, so if you have horizontal axis, I strongly felt that you wanted to sell the improved type.
This review is about item#38453441.
On the track
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-12 08:07:25
By attaching it to a sun visor of 2 ton truck truck it will not disturb the visibility of the front and if it is placed on the seat it slips and falls and sits wrong and the box does not collapse It is a useful goods
This review is about item#38453441.
To light tiger
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-05 06:45:12
I wore the visor part of the light tiger Because the light tiger does not have the place to put the box tissue because there is an airbag etc in the interior of the windshield under the interior is small so I purchased it I did not sink at the feet or squat and crush the box so I like it I will.
This review is about item#38453441.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tissue Cover
Tissue Case 9
Megatissh only holder
Tissue catch
Visor tissue cover
4WAY tissue cover
Glove holder
Dust Pocket