Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 84226 Middle Layer Micro-Lip Long Sleeve Jacket

84226 Middle Layer Micro-Lip Long Sleeve Jacket
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.75
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
The inside of the thick jumper at the time of delivery wears me
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 16:49:01
It is light or it is okay not to get in the way by wearing it
This review is about item#38561494.
Everyday use
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-26 20:38:52
I think that this is warm. Since purchased items are perfect size, I think that you want a spare one size larger.
This review is about item#46763026.
Work in warehouse & agricultural work
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-12 23:25:09
My body is 180 cm tall and 69 kg in weight and shoulder width It is perfectly looking at everyone's review, usually I'm L or LL but I bought 3 L under the jacket, wearing a trainer just fine Good condition for fishing I think that I want to do it
This review is about item#38561512.
Work, Private
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 21:19:35
It fits perfectly and is easy to move and warm. Although it has become possible to hang cuffs on thumb, it is cold and it is cold and it is not used even when it is cold, but when you are wearing gloves, your wrist will not come out. First I bought 2 liters and I just bought 3 liters because my sleeves were not long enough. I thought about raising 2 L to a child, but I do not want to throw away the perfect fit, I think that I will use both properly.
This review is about item#38561512.
Easy to move and warm
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-07 16:12:51
There are things like imitation, but the fabric of the stretch part is different. It is a good product because it is hard to become a pill.
This review is about item#38561512.
easy work
1
From Japan
On 2013-11-16 23:12:52
It is a bad product. I will not buy it again
This review is about item#38561397.
Outdoor field work, motorcycle touring
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-16 20:58:36
In field work at outdoors, she was able to wear it in work clothes because she was thin. It was warm enough if it was a little cold in November. In the motorcycle, the arms and armpits were thin in the fleece land and it was warm under the leather jacket. Everyone mentioned, but the size was a little small. We recommend purchasing one larger than usual size one to two.
This review is about item#38561345.
It was used as overlaying when sorting in a refrigerator.
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-11 00:07:31
I ordered 2L. I like it because it is warm and warm because it is not bulky. After that, we ordered two additions for children for commute and school attendance. As far as I am wearing without problems and I am satisfied because it is warm. .
This review is about item#38561512.
Car work
1
From Japan
On 2013-11-09 07:47:47
It is! I bought an L size with a height of 170 cm but it was too small to sell to a friend of 160 centimeters! I think that the design is good so I would like to consider sizing and buy it!
This review is about item#38561494.
As inner wear
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-13 17:46:15
It is light and warm. The size seems a little smaller. It might be better to purchase one size upper.
This review is about item#38561345.
For cold weather, used for inner workers' clothes
3
From Japan
On 2013-02-03 16:43:16
I use it in layers worn in work clothes when working outside on a cold day. Because the amount of cotton is moderate, it is about warmth, but I like the point that movement is not hindered. Impression of the product: It is making tight as a whole. Basically I wear inside, so the length was good, but the part of the shoulder width felt tight. For sewing, you should not expect too much. "After all it is made in China ..." It is a feeling. The size M before the change was better. It may be that there are variations.
This review is about item#38561397.
Inner of work clothes
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-08 00:06:37
Worn as an inner work clothes. It is thin and light, but it's quite warm and easy to move. It is also hard to steak.
This review is about item#38561397.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
1626 Light Warm Winter Jacket
1627 Light Warm Winter Coat
8446 Windproof Warm Jacket
Winter Soldier Blouson
8462 Zero gravity pants (Ultra light stretch men's pants)
Long Sleeve Jacket
84,238 Micro Fur Vest
Fiber down jacket
84236 Micro Fur Long Sleeve Jacket
84235 Middle Layer Weight Zip Shirts