Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Quick Adapter

Quick Adapter
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Ratchet attachment and fast turning
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 20:46:03
Knurled on the thumb and easy to turn. Easy to rotate thickness. Rotating outer circumference diameter just protrudes well from the ratchet head, it is easy to rotate.
This review is about item#38568993.
When car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 17:34:15
It was easy to use because you can work at hand after loosening the bolt.
This review is about item#38568993.
Automobile motorcycle etc. Equipment, Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 07:05:20
It is easier to work manually to temporarily detach the bolt when tightening. However, since the dial is large and thick, it may be difficult to work in a narrow place. We again purchase goods by purpose, so we will purchase separately. I bought it at 10% off, but as the price was revised and the price became cheaper I think that I should have bought a little late. Because it was a product with low usage frequency.
This review is about item#38568993.
Fishing vessel maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 12:40:52
A little rusty, such as rust a little out Extremely convenient for removing screws etc.
This review is about item#38568993.
Motorcycle messing
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 04:17:03
Quickly tighten, you can relax and work easier. It was good to purchase.
This review is about item#38568984.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 11:16:57
This is convenient, is it easy to rotate quickly I want some something else
This review is about item#38568993.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 10:02:05
It is a product I had wanted from before. It seems convenient, so I want to use it.
This review is about item#38568993.
Fixing of metal hardware
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 17:15:44
I thought it was more compact and more pretty good texture (black part like aluminum scraping out) firmly carefully made product. Of course there is no problem in performance. I got lost with things from other manufacturers, but I think that this was a satisfying feeling as a tool and I was able to do a good shopping.
This review is about item#38568984.
When maintaining vacuum packaging machine, automatic packaging machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 22:54:47
I have been worried since long ago, but I regret that I will buy it sooner (laugh) It is convenient and wonderful.
This review is about item#38569002.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 18:23:11
As 1/4 ratchet is suitable for interior work, it is good to turn on with extensions
This review is about item#38568984.
Auto maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 16:31:03
A little thick jade ball. Rather than using it with a ratchet connection, is it suitable for a lighter work alone?
This review is about item#38569002.
Disassembling and reassembling of air conditioning equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 16:50:39
Installed between ratchet handle and socket. Fast forward with your fingertips, except when loosening and tightening. Work efficiency improves.
This review is about item#38568993.
Bolt tightening of equipment installation
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-04 07:07:27
Added to the socket wrench currently used. It is convenient as an aid when there is not much torque at the beginning of tightening.
This review is about item#38569002.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-18 21:08:04
The bolt turning became speedy. It is favorite that it is not too big and it does not get in the way.
This review is about item#38568993.
Speed ​​of the box
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-20 13:42:59
It can be used unexpectedly It is good as there is no ratchet mechanism It is good that the place narrower than the fast turning screw is better than the driver
This review is about item#38568993.
Maintenance work in general
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-22 21:10:32
I will keep watching. Although there are few turns, there are no problems in use.
This review is about item#38568993.
Oil around
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-05 21:59:35
It is useful for places where oil etc is attached, it is made in Japan, so it is no doubt.
This review is about item#38568993.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-26 16:33:08
It is not a thing used so frequently, but it is saved if there is.
This review is about item#38569002.
Use for screwdriver
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-11 16:26:57
I was expecting the appearance and ease of use as well
This review is about item#38568993.
Car maintenance at work
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-30 20:51:55
In the quick spinner it is exceptional in price, design, feeling of use. I was sorry a bit because I sold cheaply by chance at the home center. But I am satisfied!
This review is about item#38568993.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nepros Quick Spinner
Rapid movement conversion adapter
Quick spinner
Quick Adapter
Quick Adapter Set
3/8
1/4 sqx 11 mm socket
VT2 T-shaped slide handle
Small Socket Wrench
Quick spinner
Flexible extension bar
6.35sq Quick spinner
3/8 inch quick spinner
Z-EAL Quick spinner
Finger Ratchet