Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Quick Adapter

Quick Adapter
Sales Price: 10.84 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 11:16:57
This is convenient, is it easy to rotate quickly I want some something else
This review is about item#38568993.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 10:02:05
It is a product I had wanted from before. It seems convenient, so I want to use it.
This review is about item#38568993.
Fixing of metal hardware
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 17:15:44
I thought it was more compact and more pretty good texture (black part like aluminum scraping out) firmly carefully made product. Of course there is no problem in performance. I got lost with things from other manufacturers, but I think that this was a satisfying feeling as a tool and I was able to do a good shopping.
This review is about item#38568984.
When maintaining vacuum packaging machine, automatic packaging machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 22:54:47
I have been worried since long ago, but I regret that I will buy it sooner (laugh) It is convenient and wonderful.
This review is about item#38569002.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 18:23:11
As 1/4 ratchet is suitable for interior work, it is good to turn on with extensions
This review is about item#38568984.
Auto maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 16:31:03
A little thick jade ball. Rather than using it with a ratchet connection, is it suitable for a lighter work alone?
This review is about item#38569002.
Disassembling and reassembling of air conditioning equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 16:50:39
Installed between ratchet handle and socket. Fast forward with your fingertips, except when loosening and tightening. Work efficiency improves.
This review is about item#38568993.
Bolt tightening of equipment installation
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-04 07:07:27
Added to the socket wrench currently used. It is convenient as an aid when there is not much torque at the beginning of tightening.
This review is about item#38569002.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-18 21:08:04
The bolt turning became speedy. It is favorite that it is not too big and it does not get in the way.
This review is about item#38568993.
Speed ​​of the box
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-20 13:42:59
It can be used unexpectedly It is good as there is no ratchet mechanism It is good that the place narrower than the fast turning screw is better than the driver
This review is about item#38568993.
Maintenance work in general
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-22 21:10:32
I will keep watching. Although there are few turns, there are no problems in use.
This review is about item#38568993.
Oil around
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-05 21:59:35
It is useful for places where oil etc is attached, it is made in Japan, so it is no doubt.
This review is about item#38568993.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-26 16:33:08
It is not a thing used so frequently, but it is saved if there is.
This review is about item#38569002.
Use for screwdriver
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-11 16:26:57
I was expecting the appearance and ease of use as well
This review is about item#38568993.
Car maintenance at work
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-30 20:51:55
In the quick spinner it is exceptional in price, design, feeling of use. I was sorry a bit because I sold cheaply by chance at the home center. But I am satisfied!
This review is about item#38568993.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nepros Quick Spinner
Rapid movement conversion adapter
Quick spinner
Quick Adapter
Small Socket Wrench
6.35sq Quick spinner
Quick Adapter Set
3/8
Quick spinner
VT2 T-shaped slide handle
Z-EAL Quick spinner
Finger Ratchet