Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Hexagonal Axis Combi Tap Drill

Hexagonal Axis Combi Tap Drill
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.64
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
In tap cutting of electric mount etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 23:59:08
Convenient because it allows you to drill holes with a single shot in addition to the impact! There is no need to change the drill bit to tap every time! It is not necessary to prepare separately for drill blade and tap! I think that time can be shortened, preparations of accessories can be reduced.
This review is about item#38574015.
Screw hole machining at equipment installation
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-24 10:40:28
The mountain crushed and it became unusable just by using just a few times Although it was only used for an ordinary iron plate This will not feel like buying it in the future
This review is about item#38573997.
Drilling
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 15:04:45
Convenient! The price is a little expensive so shock is great if it breaks!
This review is about item#38573981.
Used for lock mounting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-06 15:44:07
I think it would be nice if the tip is a bit stronger.
This review is about item#38573997.
Tap opening of control panel
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-16 15:16:20
It is useful at the work site and it is tremendously useful. Since I started using it, I used all of this small tap and thin tap. In the case of materials requiring precision or thick materials, it is sufficient to perform drilling and tapping separately as usual. I think that it is a very good product unless impossible. It is advancing to everyone.
This review is about item#38573997.
General repair
1
From Japan
On 2015-05-12 17:53:03
Although ordered with stainless steel usable, when the actual arrives and seeing the package, it is "stainless steel heat treated steel material unusable". Nagasaki Savoy System
This review is about item#38573997.
Work in board, parts installation
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-11 01:19:16
Drilling and tapping can be done at the same time, work is done quickly, but durability is not good, after opening a small pilot hole, the position using the tap drill is accurately determined and the problem of durability is still cleared , You can work faster than using drills and taps
This review is about item#38573997.
Tap
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-06 09:57:15
Easy to use
This review is about item#38573997.
Steel material tapped
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-16 19:11:33
Since there is no pilot hole, speed up work
This review is about item#38573981.
Tap cutting at the same time as drilling
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-23 09:09:20
That's excellent. If you say difficulty, you should reduce the skidding of drilling.
This review is about item#38573997.
Tap cutting at the same time as drilling
1
From Japan
On 2013-10-23 09:04:44
M3 broke quickly. Is it impossible to make products as impact use? M4 is very good!
This review is about item#38573981.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Drilling tap
No.28 Hexagonal Shaft Tap
Drill Tap
No.28-S Hexagonal Shaft Spiral Tap
Hexagon-head axis spiral fluted tap
Point Threading Tap
Hex Shank Taps
Drill Tap Bit
Hex Shank Tapping Drill
Hex Axis Drill Tap
Tap & Drill