Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Miniature Basic Switch V

Miniature Basic Switch V
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
Replacement with overseas manufacture
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 19:42:53
Autumn ○ ○ There is no stock in stock, there is no problem, I found out what I was looking for in a monotaro in a damaged place Discovery, shipment quickly arrived but it was quickly arrived, I am very satisfied except that the packaging is excessive
This review is about item#39099164.
Making teaching materials for switches
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 15:40:37
You can input with reasonable sensitivity. The price is also reasonable. very good.
This review is about item#39098622.
Replacement of microwave oven switch is bad
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 20:21:43
Even if the previous thing is sick, I put it in and put it in the middle, but it was cut off in the middle, now I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#39098875.
Repair of shredder
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 10:24:15
An alternative part of AH 71207 of MATSUSHITA. We have successfully repaired and are operating without problems.
This review is about item#39098893.
Shredder repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 10:22:44
Purchased with MATSUSHITA 's AH732079 replacement. Actually I wanted V - 15 - 3 A 6, but I chose this in relation to the delivery date. We are operating without problems.
This review is about item#46527966.
Repair of vacuum cleaner
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 15:01:43
Used as a lever type power switch of Makita's rechargeable vacuum cleaner (CL 100 DW). After three years have passed since use, this switch became contact failure, and it is used as a substitute for it. It does not turn on the power, but it is a malfunction saying that once turning it ON turns on and it does not stop. Sometimes it turns out by turning the lever on / off, but at the worst it pulls out the battery. After exchanging, I feel that the power has increased a bit and the power has increased slightly.
This review is about item#39099164.
Of the radio control
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 06:11:02
I put on the throttle servo link, I energize the glow plug at idle and want to use it for preventing the engine stall, the delivery date was saved quickly.
This review is about item#39098613.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-07 18:10:36
It is necessary for oil heater repair, I really wanted 2C5 but because it takes delivery time here. It was fixed without problem. It was saved.
This review is about item#39098945.
Power switch of Sony TA-3200F power amplifier
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-26 18:28:23
A power amplifier has a large current consumption and a power supply circuit with a large transformer and a large capacity capacitor. There is a danger of ignition smoke unless considering the inductive load and the power supply capacity to replace the power switch. This switch clears these problems.
This review is about item#39098875.
It was used for automatic door maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 10:33:52
I had requested a specialized dealer before, and an unexpected amount was billed along with business trip cost, this time I worked at DIY. It cost me at one-tenth of the cost.
This review is about item#39099155.
As a dummy gun part
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-26 15:50:44
Parts are provided free of charge to the local high school rifle shooting department. I use it as a trigger part of the dummy gun for the gun.
This review is about item#46527826.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-13 19:58:14
As a substitute for contact failure in dust, no problem after replacement, stable performance is displayed.
This review is about item#39098744.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 17:02:19
I am satisfied because it was cheap and fast!
This review is about item#39098622.
Repair of microwave oven
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 18:20:28
I returned home live with this SW.
This review is about item#39098875.
Machine power on / off
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-20 16:43:59
I am satisfied with the quality.
This review is about item#39098726.
Minimi m60 switch exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-03 15:51:49
The switch made in Korea seems to be in trouble, so I decided to exchange it to domestic products that I can trust.
This review is about item#39098963.
Repair of electric lawn mowers
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-15 09:50:30
Since the switch of the electric lawn mower using nearly for ten years has broken, I also considered replacement, but if I replace it with the switch I tried it with a feeling of lucky I can use comfortably without problems after the exchange It is likely to be used for a while
This review is about item#39098875.
Maintenance of foot switch
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-18 08:34:55
Since quality is a maker item, there is no problem at all. Price is also cheap and very good.
This review is about item#39098936.
Various necessary parts are necessary (tool)
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-26 17:33:44
It was good.
This review is about item#39098875.
Use as microwave on / off switch
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-16 08:32:34
Since the switch for turning on and off the microwave oven has broken down, when examining the cause, I noticed the failure of the microswitch. Although it was a Korean manufacturer product, I could not find it, and when I was looking for Omron's site, I could find something of the same specification. So, I remembered and purchased your commercial. Replacing the parts, the microwave oven works without problems. When we asked the manufacturer for repair, it cost us a considerable cost, so it was saved.
This review is about item#39098884.
1 2