Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Deep Groove Ball Bearings 6000 Series Open-Type

Deep Groove Ball Bearings 6000 Series Open-Type
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Snow blower repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 08:33:03
Rapid delivery with low price. The price is not different from the genuine parts, but the price is very different
This review is about item#38638153.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 16:58:46
Even compared with products of the same model number of major manufacturers, it is possible to use without problems.
This review is about item#88635111.
Maintenance of motorcycle clutch
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 21:57:38
The performance is not inferior to general things made in Japan. Rusting There is no unnecessary backlash and the state is also good.
This review is about item#38638083.
As a substitute for genuine parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 16:18:40
It is a wonderfully made product, it is very helpful at a cheaper price with different digits.
This review is about item#38638083.
It is before maintenance work, exchange from around July to August
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 14:59:40
It is before maintenance work, exchange from around July to August
This review is about item#38638135.
For bytes
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 17:11:52
Performance is sufficient. It is an item more than price. I will recommend it.
This review is about item#38638083.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 21:28:50
There is no problem at all. Because it is cheap, it is saved.
This review is about item#38638117.
Parts in the prime mover
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 16:06:31
You can exchange bearings cheaply. I still do not know durability etc only by installation.
This review is about item#38638092.
Maintenance for car
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 16:30:41
I exchanged when I broke the mission, but there is no problem even until now.
This review is about item#38638162.
As a consumable part of the machine.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 09:47:10
I am firm.
This review is about item#38638101.
For engines
1
From Japan
On 2015-08-08 14:20:56
It is quite different from the image first. First it was a resin cage. Just by removing the seal from the double-sided seal on the housing itself, there is no stamping. It might seem that cage material is good, but it is a very big problem. Resin cage is impossible when you need heat resistant specifications. Are those who make and sell this an amateur of bearings?
This review is about item#38638083.
Repair
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-23 08:30:55
I want you to display the product number a little more when packing up. I can not determine the size of the bearing until I break the bag and see the engraving.
This review is about item#38638135.
Repair and replacement of existing products
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-15 13:50:42
For the time being, the difference with other makers is not felt and it seems to be usable. I have not used it for a long time, but I think that there is no problem.
This review is about item#38638126.
We use it for our products.
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-25 15:57:21
Until now, I used big items such as Nazi, NTN etc. I changed it here because the amount is quite cheap. I do not feel the difference in quality. I think that it is the best for those who do not care about manufacturer.
This review is about item#38638153.
Repair of motorcycle (clutch bearing exchange)
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-28 07:46:24
Although it is not long-term use, I do not feel the quality difference from the first-class manufacturer products.
This review is about item#38638083.
1