Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Black Long Nipple

Black Long Nipple
Sales Price: 1.19 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 0
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Used for making furniture
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 06:39:10
I was looking for a finish of black skin as it is a painting premise. The material of the black leather finish was very helpful because there is no place to be handled.
This review is about item#38621082.
Used for spouting mouth of spout
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 22:12:53
PS threading is uneven and can not be screwed well. Is the outline of the thread before cutting uneven?
This review is about item#38620845.
Creating works
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 15:41:52
It is a good product with a sense of stability. I would like to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#38621003.
Used for piping for testing
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 15:03:46
Very cheap and fast delivery. Rust inside is slightly worrisome, but it is generally satisfactory.
This review is about item#38621003.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 14:45:24
There seems to be two kinds of texture of black, 1/2 size here is a pipe of a good atmosphere drifting vintage from the former. 3/4 size is different in surface treatment, it is shiny and difficult to say black color. Also, the black of the no-brand of cut-out is also gray rather than black. I do not know other sizes, but as for black it is good to have a texture of 1/2 size of Mr. Yoshiyuki, so it is best if it can be sold out by this manufacturer. Although it is different from the original use, pipes are also trends in the world of DIY, so I'd like you to listen to the voice of this hand as well.
This review is about item#38621021.
Create table
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 16:22:49
It was heavier than expected, but it was nearly as imaginable as it was completed and satisfied.
This review is about item#38621082.
Repair of air piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-11 13:09:21
It is OK if you are cheap
This review is about item#38620863.
I will make a hanger rack
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 19:06:04
Good texture, usability is no problems, it is worth saving. Although it is not for use in professional fields, I think that I will repeat as I often use it.
This review is about item#38621046.
Modification of a small steam plant
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 16:27:10
I do not know the difference between black and white, but the smell of oil was too strong to use
This review is about item#38621195.
Production of piping parts
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-26 20:10:01
I can save the price cheaply
This review is about item#38621423.
I use it as a steel leg of my own dining table.
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-29 09:00:23
Surface condition is also beautiful, safe, good work has been completed.
This review is about item#38620985.
It is useful for making a shelf (pipe shelf). Also plan to purchase when making a shelf.
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-07 17:47:26
I appreciate it if the price is a bit cheaper. When screwing in fittings and elbows, the angle is shifted depending on the top and bottom, so it is helpful to know which one is upper if it is to be understood. Although it is enough as it is now.
This review is about item#38621003.
1