Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Finger Cot Color, "Mekurikko"

Finger Cot Color, "Mekurikko"
Sales Price: 1.82 SGD
Review Rating: 4.18
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
When turning over the document
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 15:04:40
M Mr. Mikuriko who wears on index finger between M and S will soon get lost. Especially when it is time to put in and out files, the index finger is in a nude state when you notice. I will crawl out from between the files in a while. At that time it is both love and nostalgic .... But this way I will lose one and two. It is regrettable only for convenience and superiority.
This review is about item#38621773.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 16:57:49
When turning over the binder, when writing it on the right hand finger tip, it felt easy to use without disturbing writing letter.
This review is about item#17854138.
For office work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 14:58:24
I have been using it for a long time. Without this, it is a necessity item because it is difficult to work and somehow does not calm down.
This review is about item#17854138.
Slip processing
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:35:37
I used fingertacks in the past, but because they are ring-shaped, they do not get stuffy and the necessary parts are covered, so they do not feel uncomfortable for a long time. Because it is silicone rubber rather than raw rubber, is hygienic?
This review is about item#38621773.
Used to turn over large amounts of documents
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-28 17:24:34
M size is sufficient for M size, too much is too loose, there is a little more calm color.
This review is about item#38621773.
Car sales
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 16:52:29
It was very good
This review is about item#38621773.
Document arrangement etc
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 16:13:36
I am out of imperfection soon and I am a little disused.
This review is about item#38621782.
Clerical work
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 11:54:12
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#38621773.
To check the blank paper
2
From Japan
On 2016-01-27 11:18:48
I will slide. It is easy to deteriorate (crack) over time. I bought the biggest one again!
This review is about item#17854138.
Document arrangement time
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-28 10:46:38
The color is cute, it is hard to tear. However, the size is a little tight.
This review is about item#38621782.
Office work
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-06 15:38:45
The color is cute. The size is small. I think that it feels strong to a woman with big hands, a thick finger.
This review is about item#38621773.
Paper turning when searching documents
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-14 16:18:19
Because the size is small, it is impossible to use for a long time. Next time I will purchase L. I thought that it would be good if different sizes were included in one bag.
This review is about item#38621773.
Handle many papers
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-26 09:15:35
I will arrive at work as soon as possible and will not let go until I return. It looks cute, familiar with the hands, you can turn the paper firmly. It is the best you have ever used.
This review is about item#38621773.
Use it every day to organize fax documents
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-22 13:56:25
Do not slip because it fits the fingers and the concavities and convexities are solid. However, I think that it will be useful if there is a hole that can be stringed as it will not be found well.
This review is about item#38621773.
Drawing arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-10 13:24:19
It is convenient for turning copy paper and paper. Silicon is also soft and easy to use.
This review is about item#38621773.
To organize the form
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-30 13:30:33
We use it when we are planning a large volume of reports, such as daily reports. Sweat it is a type hiding to the fingertip, desorption is troublesome, but it is easy to install and convenient! Since there is color, it is divided by person in charge and GOOD
This review is about item#38621773.
Slip copy
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-18 09:23:37
Since my fingertips are out, I can not get in the way even if I do some other work while wearing it. Because it can not be steamed, it does not smell It is quite durable and does not break up.
This review is about item#38621773.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Finger Stall
Ring Finger Cot
Antibacterial Finger Sack
Twist ring note (mini size)
Freedom broom 32ECO (spare)
Turning ring pattern
Cleaner cover
Cleaner element