Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Power Relay G2R

Power Relay G2R
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.32
34 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 3
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 34 Reviews
Repair of radio equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 15:49:50
As a matter of course that there is no problem in performance / function, good repair work was possible because price and packaging were good and quick dispatch was done.
This review is about item#39064724.
Motorcycle position change relay
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 00:58:49
We attached Zephyr front turn signal on w 650 so that the position lights up. When the blinker is activated, it will be caught by the vehicle inspection unless the position disappears, so we will operate with this relay and condenser. Use a capacitor to delay the operation of the relay,
This review is about item#39064724.
Used for self-made power supply
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 16:06:59
I am satisfied with price and current capacity. It was saved because the arrival was early.
This review is about item#39064724.
As a maintenance (repair) part of the equipment control panel
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 10:54:20
There are many equivalent products, but the interior looks better, we have chosen to be able to check the condition around the contacts. It is a sealed seal type and it is appreciated if the inside looks good at low prices. (Since it is used in a sulfide atmosphere, contacts tend to deteriorate.)
This review is about item#39065101.
Production of new electronic equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 12:09:06
The area required for installation is small, it can be screwed directly to the installation surface and it is easy to use.
This review is about item#39064934.
Amplifier speaker relay exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 14:41:57
Since the sound came out from the amplifier of 20 years ago, I switched out soon after I exchanged.
This review is about item#39065223.
Refresh old amp
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 14:44:09
I am using FUJITSU TEN's α5000M acoustic amp, but since the balance between each channel is becoming doubtful, I bought this relays with outstanding reliability in domestic production. As a result, balance was improved although it was insignificant, and it got refreshed sound quality. At one time, the relay contacts were cleaned with a cleaning spray, but new items are slightly different. Those who are hesitant to purchase will definitely recommend purchasing.
This review is about item#39065196.
Exchange control base relays for commercial freezer refrigerators
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 16:33:50
I opened a hole in the relay case with a relay fault from a year ago and inserted a contact spray and tricked deception and moved, but it stopped frequently, and it searched parts. Here is the same relay sold ..... Professional repair is only 100,000 yen for base exchange. It would be very helpful to replace the freezer refrigerator as it would cost 1 million yen. I am moving comfortably now. Thank you ♪
This review is about item#39064733.
stereo
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 17:27:12
Although it is an old product, I think that it is a follower product, but I wish it had been exchanged more quickly.
This review is about item#39065205.
It was unusable
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 22:47:16
Rolled solder (250 g) of heavy items ordered at the same time Just by enclosing with the solder reel fee, putting in the upper plastic bag without protection of the legs of the relay, enclosed randomly in the corrugated cardboard, all the legs of the relay bent when arriving Then it is suitable for the day after tomorrow, broken in the back of the relay and in close contact, of course it can not pass through the printed circuit board, so if you return with a pliers it is likely to break with metal tiredness. Immediately I got complaints and complaints to support, I would like you to think a little about the shipment of electronic parts if you think that it is necessary to take round-trip days because there is also a change with exchange or return, and Bon Festival holidays.
This review is about item#39065205.
Too much treatment and shipping
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 20:57:06
Both heavy objects (rolled solder 250 g and solder reel table) are quite heavy, both the legs of the relay are bent, not to bite the poly that protects the feet and to the plastic bag without being protected by foot protection. In the state where all 6 pieces are affixed to the back of the relay, it can not be used unless it is completely restored with a pliers, but it has returned, but since the metal fatigue comes out naturally, it becomes weak, what on earth are you thinking? Since I took it in a photo, shall I send it?
This review is about item#39065205.
For protection relay of stereo amplifier for replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 12:26:16
Of course Omron's relay, so there is no mistake. Unlike what was attached at the beginning, it is safe to see the relay contacts?
This review is about item#39065205.
Amp repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 15:17:55
Used as an alternative to ONKYO 's A - 812 EX and A - 812 XG relays. Working without problems
This review is about item#39065101.
Used for relay replacement of amplifier
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 16:02:07
I changed it from a type that is not a sealed type before but the material of the contact seems to be good as well. Sound quality is very satisfied by comparing new products. I do not know the long-term reliability yet, but I am expecting it because it is a closed type.
This review is about item#39065223.
Amplifier speaker relay exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 14:37:45
For the previous generations of power amplifiers, such as 24 VDC 5 A, contact A, this can usually be used as a successor. Since there is also a contact C type, it is a good idea to check the relay of the amplifier you are using.
This review is about item#39065205.
Boiler control board repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 16:29:50
I would like you to consider the cheapest way of shipping fee like non-standard-size, 500 yen on something with a 500 yen shipping fee ...
This review is about item#39065101.
Repairing the audio amplifier
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 14:40:16
It works as a replacement as a substitute without problems. There is no problem with sound quality.
This review is about item#39065214.
Replacement of amplifier parts
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 23:14:16
DEC's DG 2 U 12 VDC is out of print, and it is said that this power relay is compatible when examined on the net. However, although my confirmation was insufficient, the size was quite different from the DEC's power relay, and I had a hard time with the installation in order to fix it from the foundation. Certainly there is compatibility, but please be careful if someone is purchased for the same purpose as me.
This review is about item#39065214.
Refurbishment of audio amplifier
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 21:23:26
I arrived more quickly than I thought. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#39065101.
Alternative replacement to seal structure as defect countermeasure
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-06 11:44:45
It is the G2R of the base terminal, but after all it is delivered artificially with some legs folded. If you break when you return it would be nice if you could compensate, so it would be nice to receive one.
This review is about item#39065223.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Power Relay G6B
Power Relay G5LE
PCM56P
  • PCM56P
  • BURR BROWN
  • 659.99 SGD
Square Socket P2R
Small power relay G5Q
Power Relay G4W
G7L Power Relay
Power relay G2R
Power relay G2RG
Power relay G2RL