Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Grip for CTB

Grip for CTB
Sales Price: 2.57 SGD
Review Rating: 4.10
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 11
3 star 4
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews
Town cycle repair
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 01:15:06
It is good that the price is cheap, but you can get rid of what you think is wearing to increase grip. Although it may be a cost problem, I think that the feeling that I grasped the rubber thicker and grasped better is better than turning on.
Bicycle grip exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 20:02:02
I exchanged because the bicycle grip got sticky as it got worn out. It's neither good nor bad. Because it is inexpensive, I think that it was better to exchange immediately as soon as possible.
This review is about item#38627671.
Children's bicycle grip
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 14:39:42
Children's bicycle grips broke due to repeated falls and replaced. The feeling of grasping is perfect, the price is also the same.
This review is about item#38627671.
Bicycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 22:39:39
Following the replacement of the stem of a folding bike, I replaced the grip with a new one. When attached to the grip shifter of interior three-speed transmission, the right side is made shorter so that the position of the brake lever is equally right and left. The thickness of the material is thin and you can not expect cushioning property. There is no fashion nature in black but there is nothing to slide hands, there is nothing like grip turning with good adhesion with the handle. Apart from long-distance cycling, etc., it is a thing that is not excessive or insufficient in everyday use. It is recommended if you value cheap and practicality without asking for design.
This review is about item#38627671.
For repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 14:25:36
If it cuts and adjusts the length after all, can it be a standard type
This review is about item#38627671.
With steering wheel replacement
2
From Japan
On 2016-10-13 16:23:40
It is a little thin. If it is a long time it will hurt the surface of the tsubutubu. Oh, it is a subtle product whether to consider it as a disposable or divorce, or a loss of money purchase.
This review is about item#38627671.
Changing the grip of a child's bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 10:19:20
I got broken when I fell down. I thought that expensive grip seems to be good because I thought about about a year after child bicycle, so I found this grip. It was nice to be replaced cheaply.
This review is about item#38627671.
Bicycle grip exchange
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 16:11:40
Although it is thin, it is soft and easy to install. It seems not to be highly durable, but it can be used normally.
This review is about item#38627671.
Children's bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 18:12:56
Although it is cheap and sells, it is also suitable for the price. Because mail order can not determine this neighborhood, if you can help even a little ....
This review is about item#38627671.
Used for MTB
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 08:36:12
Durability, use feeling, is good.
This review is about item#38627671.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 20:09:41
This is good.
This review is about item#38627671.
children
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 02:41:34
The price is cheap and the texture is also good. There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#38627671.
Combined with Shimano Levo Shifter
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-02 17:30:38
I purchased 2 sets because it is attached to the bicycle of the grip shifter on both sides (because it is still cheap even after purchasing 2 sets). Since it is a counterbore on the grip shift side, it can be installed properly. The material is thin, so it is recommended for those who like thin grips. However, it is the best if there is a short set for the shifter for both left and right. I will use the longer pair on other bicycles.
This review is about item#38627671.
Exchange torn grip
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-03 10:26:25
Short is about 1 centimeter shorter, and somewhat anxious about forming a step between shifters. For adults, it might be more happy to use cut monoterror grip which is 20 yen higher.
This review is about item#38627671.
On a child's bicycle
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-21 23:51:55
A little room is cheap. Actually, it's cheap, but ...
This review is about item#38627671.
I am using it for ordinary mama Chari
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 11:06:27
I tried to purchase because the grip of caught mumdari was deteriorated I used it without problems
This review is about item#38627671.
Children's bicycle handle
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-25 15:50:33
About a year and a half since elementary school first grade, the grip of the steering wheel became terrible. It is a thing to change periodically. I thought that it would be a little harder, but it was easy to replace unexpectedly.
This review is about item#38627671.
Bicycle body
2
From Japan
On 2015-09-18 23:51:43
Short parts are more particularly less than 1 cm
This review is about item#38627671.
Replacement of grip of commuting bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-16 21:49:07
Replacement was relatively easy, I got a thin feeling of grasping, the half size was slightly shorter and gaps were made.
This review is about item#38627671.
For children's bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-27 22:26:17
I exchanged because the grip was old and lost. I quickly got to put it in the handle. I feel comfortable to hold.
This review is about item#38627671.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Revo Shift Lever
Easy Grip
Grip
Stainless Wire Baskets Type D Type 02
Grip
ERGO Grip
Infant Bike Grip
Sport Bike Grips
Stainless Steel Wire Basket D
General Car Grips
Bike Grip 125
Easy Grip
Grip
Grip
Sports Grip
Sport Bike Grips
CTB for antibacterial grip
Air Grip