Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Nashiji Tape

Nashiji Tape
Sales Price: 17.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
53 Customer Reviews
5 star 44
4 star 3
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 53 Reviews
Repair of cars and motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 14:33:15
Good workability, quality, after all professional items are perfect. Those who have never used, please try once. I think that I can not let go.
This review is about item#38628782.
Wiring repair
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 17:59:01
I think that I would like to purchase again as soon as it runs out of consumables.
This review is about item#38628782.
Wiring summary
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 21:21:43
I mainly use it to put together wires, but there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#38628782.
Wiring processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 19:46:46
Speaking of wiring treatment tapes, it does not do this because it is broken with hands and not sticking.
This review is about item#38628782.
Redrawing wire harness
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 20:02:49
I have been using this for a long time, even though I handed cheap items, it was no good even after all.
This review is about item#38628782.
Wiring processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 21:37:39
It is used for wiring processing and bundling wiring, but it will wind up neatly. Even if it is peeled off, glue does not remain and it is very good.
This review is about item#38628782.
Wiring processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 15:13:31
Yazaki made tape thickness, glue, no problem. I am satisfied with the automaker level.
This review is about item#38628782.
For protection after wiring processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 14:32:13
Vinyl tape in the engine room and dashboard of a car becomes sticky, so I use a Yazaki's Nasi Tape at any repair shop
This review is about item#38628782.
Automotive wire bundle
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 19:44:52
When peeling off, the stickiness becomes very sticky. I will not buy anymore
Wiring summary
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 18:25:07
I purchased it for stock as stock. I am using favorably because the usability is good and usability is good.
This review is about item#38628782.
Repair of private car
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 21:47:27
Although I have used various tapes, It is easy to cut and sticky, with reasonable adhesion, I think that it is a very user - friendly product.
This review is about item#38628782.
Binding of wires etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 19:16:13
The tapes themselves stretch well, supple and very user friendly, I think the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#38628782.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 15:27:38
The price was attractive and I bought it. I use it unchanged as an expensive product.
This review is about item#38628782.
Installation of navigation etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 12:02:36
I can cut lightly with my hands and the tape does not get sticky so it is about to be useless if I use this tape once.
This review is about item#38628782.
Wiring processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 14:51:49
Because it is a standard item, it is expected. The thinness is just right. It was quite profitable in the set.
This review is about item#38628782.
Insulation and binding of automobile wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 08:27:46
I have been using it for a long time, but I like usability and fit feeling well. I have never used any other vinyl tape.
This review is about item#38628782.
Terminal processing and binding of jigs and the like set cap bolts
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 15:58:21
It is easy to cut and easy to handle because it stretches well. I like it because it is hard to make licks. It is always in the waist bag and pocket of work clothes.
This review is about item#38628782.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 10:18:25
It is soft for wiring work. The quality equivalent to genuine parts is safe.
This review is about item#38628782.
Wiring repair of vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 12:22:42
It is a staple product that is excellent in both hand cutness and extensibility and can not cut stock.
This review is about item#38628782.
Automotive electrical wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 15:45:19
I can wrap cleanly without stickiness. Just to use it as a hobby, 10 packs may be a bit more. . .
This review is about item#38628782.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Strapping Tape
Harness tape
Harness Tape
Thin wall harness tape
Nashijitepu black 25mmx20m
Rubber Parts for Walking Measure
Binding Tape 250
Splice
  • Splice
  • Hitachi Auto Parts & Service
  • 9.99 SGD
  • 4.692310(13)
Splice