Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Disposable Dust Mask Dd01-S2-1

Disposable Dust Mask Dd01-S2-1
Sales Price: 24.06 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews .
When to use a vacuum cleaner
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 17:49:15
It was light and felt no leak. I think that pollen also has an effect, good thing.
This review is about item#38642143.
I am using it during painting work.
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-10 15:57:20
I am using it during painting work. DD11V-S2 is easier to breathe, but it is somewhat satisfying because the price is easy to do for that.
This review is about item#35723512.
For medical use
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-18 17:03:57
Although it is for dustproof which is not for medical use, the feeling of wear is far outstanding. The things of this hand are often very cramped for myself with big face. However, this can be adjusted, and if you remove the top one, you can hang it on your neck. I think that curing will not be substituted, so it will be useful. The price is also cheap, and the staff is popular as it has less smell.
This review is about item#38642134.
Grinder rack etc.
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-05 20:08:33
It was thicker than I expected. There is no particular problem. It's only price.
This review is about item#38642134.
I am using it during the Keren work of painting work.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-17 18:11:10
It is easy to breathe with less feeling of wearing, and there is little gap leakage in the nose part
This review is about item#38642134.
Processing of wood
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-20 21:25:29
Easy to wear, eyeglasses not cloudy. Is good. It's just hot in summer. Dustproof good.
This review is about item#38642134.
Used at the site where dust is generated
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-25 19:04:32
Convenient because you can desorb while wearing a helmet
This review is about item#38642134.
Farm work where dust is generated
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-12 17:55:07
Sometimes with a stopper that can tighten the rubber cord, it closely adheres firmly to the face. However, because there are no leaks, water drops due to exhalation collect inside, so if you have something with an exhaust valve I would like to purchase one.
This review is about item#38642134.
Metal working (press · bending)
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-12 14:51:37
It is good to use the day in summer.
This review is about item#38642143.
Used as a protective mask in a dusty environment.
3
From Japan
On 2013-03-20 10:37:07
Because it is used for a long time, I feel that it has deodorant or fragrance function. It is one of the conditions of repeat goods.
This review is about item#38642134.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Dust Masks
Disposable Dust Mask
Disposable Dust Mask, DD01V-S2-1
Disposable Dust Mask DD11-S2
Octa flow (dripper)
Fresh mate touch
Pig Crest Gloves
N95 mask
Particulate Respirator DD02-S2
Particulate Respirator DD02-S1-1
Disposable dust mask DD01-S1
Dust Mask VFlex
Disposable Dust Mask