Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Pair Hose Circular Adapter

Pair Hose Circular Adapter
Sales Price: 37.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.94
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
I changed the water heater with follow-up function
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 19:28:32
It was a commodity more than I thought. It was able to be used with no problems with consistent construction with well-known manufacturer's OEM items.
This review is about item#38652695.
Bathroom work
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 22:35:09
Is good. But I will make it for 10 A from the next time. The reason is that 10 A has a smaller volume in the hose because it reduces the time it takes cold water to cook.
This review is about item#38652695.
For exchange due to adapter deterioration
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 16:16:15
I reviewed the review post and tried to buy it, the cost performance preeminent and exchange also comes with the tool and it was easy to do. Durability was written politely the instructions too.
This review is about item#38652704.
Mounting on the unit bus
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 21:21:33
I have not tested it yet, but it was good to install, cheap to buy.
This review is about item#38652704.
When installing the water heater with additional firing.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-13 15:25:29
Best of all, cheap price is best, construction is easy, it is good.
This review is about item#38652704.
When installing the water heater with additional firing.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 16:27:14
I think that the selling price is cheap and very good. Since there is no problem of construction especially, I use it with confidence.
This review is about item#38652695.
We are using it for the post-cooking piping of the water heater.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 19:31:59
I was worried because the price was cheap, but it is the same item as the manufacturer product. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#38652704.
At work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 11:39:38
Both pair hose and this recycling adapter are also very helpful because the price is cheap. In winter, when it is cold it is a bit hard to insert a hose.
This review is about item#38652695.
It is used for post-cooking piping.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 19:04:01
I was worried because the price was cheap, but it was the same thing as the product of the manufacturer surprised to open it. I think that I want to use even cheap price.
This review is about item#38652695.
Water heaters installation work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 19:38:33
It is the same as each manufacturer and can be used without any problem.
This review is about item#38652695.
Reheating piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 15:34:43
With no problem Is it the same thing as a certain professional manufacturer (Chofu)?
This review is about item#38652695.
Eco-cute addition firing
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-20 14:37:17
There is no problem.
This review is about item#38652704.
I use it for Eco Cute.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-07 12:05:20
I will use it every time. Thank you very much. I am placing an order immediately after inspection on site. Packing is also polite, cheap, fast, I hope in the future as well.
This review is about item#38652695.
Additional piping for Eco Cute installation and others
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-03 20:20:49
OEM products or whatever manufacturers are exactly the same. (Although there are things different depending on the material). So it is cheap and can be purchased and it is saved very much
This review is about item#38652695.
Water heater replacement work
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-05 20:02:52
Previously I used the manufacturer brand, but I am using this in terms of price. It looks completely different from brand-name items such as specifications. Moreover, the price is 1/2. We will continue to buy this product since we will have more orders during the next winter season.
This review is about item#38652695.
Rehoming construction
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-19 21:31:28
Previously, I used a product from a certain manufacturer, but it completely shifted to this product. The price is also cheap and performance is satisfactory enough.
This review is about item#38652695.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Dry Flex Pipe
Pair Hose Parts Set
ECO PACK
Bright Hose, Pair, Reboiling
10A Resin Tube Parts Set
Bath Plug S Type
Air Conditioner Pipe Cover
Parts set for pair hose
Circulation Adapter