Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Anchor Bolts

Anchor Bolts
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 5.00
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Hole down
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 22:27:37
It is cheaper to have shipping fee than home center. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#38669671.
Housing foundation construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 18:45:43
Because the price is also cheap because it is the same item as the one I had purchased before, I have purchased it this past few times. I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#38669687.
To seismic reinforcement.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 01:57:38
Strength, plating is perfect. You can use it enough. I am thankful for this price.
This review is about item#38669687.
Used for anchor bolts of hall-down hardware of wooden buildings
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-22 22:54:06
Since there is a minimum length indication embedded in foundation concrete, it is easy to manage. Especially recommended unit price is cheap.
This review is about item#38669687.
Foundation work
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-18 08:52:56
Since it is a product that I always use, I have used anything without problems
This review is about item#38669696.
Foundation work
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-22 20:45:09
It does not change anything from other goods. It is said that the cost effectiveness of this product is great.
This review is about item#38669671.
Foundation earthquake-resistant hardware (for fall down)
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-21 13:46:39
Since it does not change because it looks like the thing of other manufacturers (detailed test data?) I will do it if it is low price.
This review is about item#38669696.
Mounting the foundation
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-30 20:54:58
There is neither possible nor impossible, but very satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#38669696.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Anchor Bolts
J Type Anchor
Anchor Bolts
Omega anchor bolt M12
Anchor Bolts
Hold Down Bracket
Anchor Holder
Unihat Anchor Bolt
Prue scan Hall down
Omega anchor bolt M16
Fist Anchor Bolt
Anchor Bolt
Anchor Bolts