Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of High Crystalline Engineering Plastic, POLYPENCO ACETAL, Black

High Crystalline Engineering Plastic, POLYPENCO ACETAL, Black
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
Production of parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 00:35:11
It was a good thing that it can be used without any problems with cheap price and quality.
This review is about item#38805751.
For windsurf board embedded strap anchor
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 15:02:26
The round bar of the plastic system was saved because this size is not sold to the home center.
This review is about item#38805821.
Materials for jigs
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 16:33:24
Easy to process, cheap and other materials can not be used It is the best because insulation is also necessary
This review is about item#38805794.
Production of hose stopper
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 16:34:26
It is easy to purchase if you can choose short one of about 300 mm.
This review is about item#38805733.
Very easy to process and saved
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 00:23:26
I have been trying Ima Made Jure Records but thank you for your continued support from us
This review is about item#38805855.
Fabrication of air cylinder
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 18:03:10
The size was not minus, it was proper. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#38805794.
Fixture preparation
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 15:18:14
Machinability is good. There is no point of dissatisfaction.
This review is about item#38805794.
bearing
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-12 18:04:03
Because the abrasion of existing plastic bearings is severe, I tried to make an alternative product with this POM. It is good in strength and abrasion resistance.
This review is about item#38805846.
Koukann
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 20:25:00
Iiyo
This review is about item#38805794.
For drive shaft shaft
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 20:03:14
Engineering plastics with tensile strength (MPa [kgf / cm 2]) 61 [620] have enough strength using the SUS portion where weighting is applied, and it is helpful to make cutting easier. Since the clearance of the fitting also becomes noise countermeasure unlike metal, I think that it can change from SUS to here.
This review is about item#38805742.
To create parts for electric / model work parts · · ·
1
From Japan
On 2015-12-06 21:59:46
Although it has a thickness of Φ 27.5 mm, it is about 5 to 10 mm bent at 1000 mm. It seems that there is considerable problem in storage / storage method. (If it is leaned up and stored and saved, it will bend with gravity.) If you do not store and preserve these products, it will bend all regardless of the thickness.) If you are bending right after manufacturing, I want you to take it bigger. (+ 15 mm or more) If you cut the tolerance to 0.1 mm or less so that there is no bending in the lathe, 5 to 10 mm becomes thinner than the purchase size. Polypenco acetal (POM) Round bar seems to be better thought that both white and black are crooked even if it is brand new regardless of thickness. Also, the surface is white and dirty. I wiped it with something's chemicals and it seemed like I was not wiping it dry, there was a trail of drooling in the whole.
This review is about item#38805821.
Hinge spacer
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-04 20:16:23
Since the spacer of the hinge has worn out, it seems that the strength is insufficient although it has made round bar processing
This review is about item#38805776.
Production of race parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-07 12:00:25
Basically it is the same as ordinary Duracon. It is cheap and easy to arrange.
This review is about item#38805855.
Scratch prevention
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-19 17:53:14
Compared to MC nylon, the price is cheap and easy to process. The endurance is also minimal with MC nylon. I think that it is a very good product.
This review is about item#38805891.
Used for cleaning inside barrel of toy firearms
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-15 14:36:15
The material was hard enough not to hurt the product, there was a moderate shivering and it was a pretty good shopping.
This review is about item#38805724.
Bush making
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-09 21:21:28
Purchased as a material for the resin bush production of an old motorcycle. Good workability on lathes. It is even better if there is sale in units of 50 centimeters.
This review is about item#38805846.
Repair of parking stretch gate door
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-04 14:41:42
I am satisfied with ease of processing.
This review is about item#38805785.
Producing a car shift knob
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-19 14:39:27
It is rich in size, easy to process and satisfactory.
This review is about item#38805864.
Transplantation of agricultural leeks I will make onion rockets (please do not know for those who do not know please search on the net) to be used for replanting. I'd like to increase the yield by opening a hole with dust with pairs made last time.
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-14 18:57:28
I made the first onion rocket with wood, but I made it with this material with my friend's advances. It was easy to process and we used a pipe for reinforcement at the time of wood, but we used a stainless steel screw nut spring which bought a hole and bought a screw at the same time this time though it was welded. The harvest of this year's leek at Negi rocket made from wood was satisfying and the workability was easy compared with the previous year. I hope to doubles the amount of production planted in the dust state this year.
This review is about item#38805794.
Insulated rotating shaft application
1
From Japan
On 2015-01-31 22:35:47
I tried to pass through "NSK (NSK) stainless steel miniature bearing ZZ flange type SMF type" which was bought at the same time and it was 6.3 Φ when it was measured. I think that review of product display is necessary.
This review is about item#38805733.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Urethane Pipe
MC Nylon MC901 Round Stock
Black Round Pipe
POM-NH, Homopolymer, Round Bar
White Round Pipe
White ABS Round Bar
MC901 Nylon Pipe
Urethane Round Bar
PET100 (natural grade) round bar
Resin Round Bar
Centerless Ground Rod
POM-NC Nylon Pipe
POM round bar
MC nylon round bar