Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Soldering Iron Set

Soldering Iron Set
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 4
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Children used to solder parts with electronic work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 17:01:23
It is for beginners and the price is affordable. Have a case to carry around. It is easy to remove if you have a chance to trash the cord.
This review is about item#38821657.
Wire soldering
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 14:46:03
I bought it for the first time, so I am happy that this price is too much for a set. The small tip has discolored by one use.
This review is about item#38821657.
When hobby (motor wiring) is connected
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 15:59:56
There are no particular improvements. However, there is a similar item in the 100 th shop and it is a bit discouraged. Please also include wax solder a little.
This review is about item#38821657.
Purchased at the same time as micro speaker for exchanging speaker of radar detector
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-18 14:51:11
I bought it simultaneously with the micro speaker for exchanging the speaker of the radar detector. The solder was also attached and work ended in a moment. It is not used often, but it is convenient.
This review is about item#38821641.
Maintenance of the seat heater power cord
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 18:36:22
It gently becomes hot, it gets hot quickly, and it is enough for light work. Accessories are also satisfactory.
This review is about item#38821657.
Work
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 10:12:42
I do not know the actual place because it is still unused, but I think that the feeling I saw is good
This review is about item#38821657.
To the electrical code of the car
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 17:03:02
Since I buy a soldering iron for the first time, I was worried whether 40 w was OK, but I am satisfied enough with this,
This review is about item#38821657.
To the electrical code of the car
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 00:19:45
Since I buy a soldering iron for the first time, I was worried whether 40 w was OK, but I am satisfied enough with this,
This review is about item#38821657.
Purchase to spare
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 01:25:16
Since the thing that used is broken, I bought it in time, but it was okay
This review is about item#38821657.
On the connection
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 17:56:38
I bought it with price-oriented anyway because there is almost no use frequency. I chose it because it can be used several times
This review is about item#38821657.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-29 06:55:25
I used it before, but I have not used it yet, I expect it
This review is about item#38821641.
For a do-it-yourself carpenter
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-22 20:38:20
The tip is thin and demonstrates its power in soldering fine parts. Since it generates heat immediately, workability is good.
This review is about item#38821641.
Plastic remediation
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 06:57:43
I could use it normally. Especially there are improvement points!
This review is about item#38821657.
Wiring work
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 16:01:09
It can be used normally without problem. It is saved because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#38821657.
To work
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 21:08:04
It was a good item.
This review is about item#38821641.
For preamplifier production
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 15:44:35
I am very happy with both performance and price.
This review is about item#38821657.
Wiring work for attaching LED to car
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-17 19:43:21
Although I saw second hand, I bought it at this price because I think that this new item is more virtue. Actually, I think that I can get enough if I do not do a lot of work because solder is also set with a small amount. Because ease of use was good, I think that I will continue to use it for a while in the future and purchased solder separately.
This review is about item#38821657.
Soldering
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 18:25:39
It became necessary and sufficient temperature.
This review is about item#38821657.
electronic work
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-05 16:05:21
I bought it because the child uses it for the work. It's set and it's reasonably priced and reasonable. It is safe because it is made properly by the manufacturer.
This review is about item#38821641.
Base repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-06 15:14:22
The price became cheaper compared to the old days. Although I had anxiety as a cheap worse, I could be used without problems and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#38821641.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Soldering Iron Plate
RED Soldering Iron
Soldering Iron Kit
PRESTO Straight Type
Ceramic Solder Iron
Soldering Iron RED
HAKKO DASH
Soldering iron SC type (Economy Type)