Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Cross Wrench

Cross Wrench
Sales Price: 19.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 8
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
I use it for tire change.
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 15:06:11
If you unlock the lock with a cross wrench it will be rotated and the nut can be removed and the nut tightening can be done smoothly.
This review is about item#38821754.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 23:17:06
It is just right size for me I will clean it ^ _ ^ It is favorite!
This review is about item#38821754.
Used for tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 00:56:13
It is used for maintenance and tire change. Previously, I had exchanged with air impact, but if it is easy to exchange ordinary cars easily without problems with no problem.
This review is about item#38821754.
Car tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 17:07:51
The price is also cheap and easy to use! ! Ehmon is also a trusted brand with no complaints
This review is about item#38821754.
Wheel replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 20:49:44
Fashionable, compact and easy to handle. However, for a compact part, I feel that I need a little strength. But, as there is nothing to do with too much waste, so that's fine.
This review is about item#38821754.
When removing the tire
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 14:58:03
It can be used without problems. I think that it is the same, I purchased it because it was the easiest than any home center.
This review is about item#38821754.
Tire exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 07:42:33
Used when exchanging tires. I am also solid and making time to help.
This review is about item#38821754.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-27 18:56:03
It is not particularly good or bad. It can be used normally. We can use it for the first two years without inconvenience.
This review is about item#38821754.
When car tires are changed
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 17:18:00
I tried using it, I lost to Nut and broke. It is out at once.
This review is about item#38821754.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 20:57:58
Thin socket part is useful.
This review is about item#38821754.
Tire change of my car
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 08:48:24
In the car supply shop in the neighborhood tax included 980 yen, so I bought it when there is a 10% OFF coupon. There is no particular problem in terms of performance. I hope I will make it a little cheaper.
This review is about item#38821754.
For individual summer winter tire replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-03 18:18:18
The wheel is not scratched with a thin neck wrench very much
This review is about item#38821754.
For tire replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 00:51:15
It is quite useful. It is convenient if there is one. I try not to get lost by marking with a color tape so that the size of the wrench is easy to understand.
This review is about item#38821754.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-27 17:11:13
Good for aluminum foil
This review is about item#38821754.
Tire exchange for light trucks and wagons
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-15 19:23:05
I'm comfortable with it, I like it.
This review is about item#38821754.
As a car on-board tool
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-21 16:17:50
Purchased because there was no on-board tool included. It seems to be useful for aluminum foil.
This review is about item#38821754.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-01 09:03:54
I bought it for tire replacement, it is cheap and satisfactory to use without problems.
This review is about item#38821754.
Tire replacement work
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-12 21:35:31
The price is reasonable and easy to use. It's easy to use if the size is a little bigger, but it's not inconvenient.
This review is about item#38821754.
For car tire change.
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-14 20:02:40
In Hokkaido, we will surely "change tires" in spring and winter. In such a case, this crosswrench · · · · is convenient when it is. I purchased this product because I use it only for replacing the tires of several cars in my house rather than a maintenance industry person. If you are an industry person, you should purchase a firmer item "Cross Junction" more, but I bought that this product is OK for now. I have no idea how far I can withstand the torque and the number of times it is unknown, but I am not expecting much because it is cheap, but I think about OK if I can use it for 3 to 5 years without breaking.
This review is about item#38821754.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-11 14:35:58
The cheapest thing is difficult to use because it is short, but this item is so easy to use because there is a reasonable price.
This review is about item#38821754.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cross Wrench
European Lug Wrench
Cross Wrench
Folding Lug Wrench
cross rim wrench
Cross wrench (aluminum wheel correspondence)
Rim head light 33101028013
12.7sq. Lug Wrench
Cross slim wrench
Cross Wrench, Aluminium Wheel Supported
(85212) F / wiper blade
Cross Wrench
Cross wrench
Socket for 12.7Sq. Aluminum Wheels
(89121) SENSOR, LIGHT
Lug Wrench