Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of TS Different Diameter Socket

TS Different Diameter Socket
Sales Price: 0.52 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
I used it to connect the suction port of the pump.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-11 17:21:03
The price was also cheap and it was good, the product arrived quickly and I appreciate it.
This review is about item#38842447.
Ditch repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 18:19:04
Using socket with different diameter, piping connection was made easily.
This review is about item#38842395.
I use it for Tanigawa intake connection
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 15:59:01
This PVC is wonderful In winter it does not budge even if it freezes It is the highest as the water is flowing in the summer
This review is about item#38842395.
For pumping pump
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 21:52:09
It is cheap and satisfied with quality. There is no leak, even if adding water pressure firmly.
This review is about item#38842307.
It is different from the original use but it is used for the spacer
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 16:54:16
Because the control seal is attached individually, it takes time and effort to peel off. Is not it manageable?
This review is about item#38842291.
For connection of hose of dust collector
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 19:12:35
Although I purchased it for the first time, the product has no problems at all, shipping was also very smooth and satisfied.
This review is about item#38842377.
For connection of hose of dust collector
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 19:12:27
Although I purchased it for the first time, the product has no problems at all, shipping was also very smooth and satisfied.
This review is about item#38842386.
For connection of dust collector and cyclone (parts)
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 19:12:17
Although I purchased it for the first time, the product has no problems at all, shipping was also very smooth and satisfied.
This review is about item#38842395.
Piping work
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 19:24:05
As expected, it is a manufacturer item, we are satisfied without trouble.
This review is about item#38842413.
Plumbing for automatic sprinkler
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-13 16:32:03
Although it was cheap, there is no problem in use. Good seal on the product can be cleanly peeled off
This review is about item#38842352.
Plumbing work
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 08:55:53
Very common
This review is about item#38842386.
Used for aeration equipment at fish farming site
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-27 10:30:41
Delivery was quick and work was not delayed.
This review is about item#38842307.
Connection of en-meveter diameter pipe
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-27 11:38:15
Good
This review is about item#38842422.
Water pipe construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-08 11:14:52
It was possible to use it without any problem
This review is about item#38842291.
Used for well pumping piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-23 16:42:07
It is cheap and saved
This review is about item#38842334.
New construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-20 15:52:10
Satisfying both price and quality.
This review is about item#38842352.
well
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 14:54:46
Well satisfied with both quality and price
This review is about item#38842352.
Purchase as parts of equipment,
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-26 15:14:19
Since there is no tool to dig a punching well anywhere, I tried making it myself, I bought it as a part.
This review is about item#38842377.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 15:52:08
50 × 25 is not in the home center so it was saved.
This review is about item#38842404.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-29 15:30:38
Heavenly cassette air conditioner dress conversion is best
This review is about item#38842352.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Vinyl Chloride Pipe VP 1m
Vinyl Chloride Pipe VU 1m
TS Elbow
HI Different diameter socket
VU Iincreaser
DV INCREASER
DVVU Increaser
TS Caps
Transparent TS fitting different diameters socket
TS Different diameter socket
TS Tee
TS Socket
TS Different Diameter Tee
TS Bulb Socket
DV Increaser
Water for PVC pipe 0.25M
DV Increaser
TS Different Diameter Socket
VU ink breather