Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PPS Cartridge Filter

PPS Cartridge Filter
Sales Price: 6.36 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
It is used for flooding at the time of strawberry cultivation, and it is used for well water treatment.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 19:41:44
I wanted a slightly larger size too, I would like 20 to be around 30
This review is about item#40249325.
Filtration of tap water
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 18:11:45
I purchase more than 10 items every month, but it is cheap and durable and is a good product.
This review is about item#38849921.
Used for filtering water
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 11:14:01
The price is perfect, there is no problem in performance at all. It is a good product.
This review is about item#40249264.
As a prefilter to send tap water to the machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 21:45:36
It is used as a prefilter to send tap water to a weakly acidic hypochlorous acid water generator. I used the brand's products so far, but I can use it completely without any problems. I do not miss that demand is low, but from the usage situation of us it is very helpful if there are goods of about 150 ~ 200μ.
This review is about item#38849946.
For tropical fish breeding water
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-03 23:28:46
I replaced it with a cotton yarn filter of a water purifier for tropical fish. It is difficult to mold and used cleanly image.
This review is about item#40249273.
Filtration of washing machine water etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-29 15:57:01
I used this pincushion type, but I am repeating because it is enough here. I am satisfied because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#38849921.
Used for water filtration of rice paddies
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-11 05:53:14
I did it without about a month's change. We use it to flood rice cultivation nursery box.
This review is about item#38849946.
Filtration of tap water
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 09:08:46
There was a running water volume of 8 L MAX, but you can use it with no problem at running water volume of faucet usually used 10 to 13 mm. In the case of a mesh filter, it may suddenly become clogged and not at all, but this filter does not have such a thing, it seems to be good if you wash it when you notice it and exchange it. I bought the first one for half a year, but I can use it without trouble as I cleaned it with clean water once. The price is much cheaper and affordable compared to mesh filter.
This review is about item#40249316.
Monitor well water
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 09:46:48
We are replacing it at an earlier date at a lower price. It is recommended item.
This review is about item#40249264.
It is being used for simplicity of well water
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-14 16:14:36
It is inexpensive goods so it can be replaced as soon as possible.
This review is about item#40249264.
Tap water filtration
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-24 10:39:25
It is perfect for 20 inch filter unit and there is no problem with filtration function. It is a place I'm wondering which of the filter's eye sizes is good, but it is a filter that is used for the final stage of filtration at the present moment. Problems related to clogging and flow rate have not occurred. In the future I would like to decide how much is appropriate, while trying further. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#40249316.
Filtration of well water
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 15:15:04
The water purification performance can be clearly confirmed before and after installation. Because it is easy to exchange, I can exchange even in the house and I am comfortable. For the selected mesh, I think that it is best to select depending on the system to be used and the amount of water used, but I'd like to continue to order the order number to be ordered at the optimum place through the experience while continuing to exchange . There is no product problem.
This review is about item#40249316.
Removal of sediment
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 14:51:13
I played a role but I thought it was okay even if it was a little finer eye (20 um). Next time I would like to try it with 20 um.
This review is about item#38849946.
Filtration of well water
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 22:04:49
Because of consumables, low prices are happy. I am satisfied with the function as well.
This review is about item#38849921.
Water purification
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 11:58:27
Excellent cost performance
This review is about item#40249264.
Filtration of well water
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-20 19:56:18
It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#38849937.
Filter for cooler
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-17 15:44:19
Too much for the price is better
This review is about item#38849946.
Well water purification
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-31 06:24:50
I use it for well water purification. I think that there is good because the effect passed through the filter is visible. It is excellent in cost performance. I think that there is a chance to buy cheaper at bulk buying etc. Currently it is going to continue to use.
This review is about item#38849937.
Tap water filtration development washing water circulation filtration
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-19 14:50:11
In the case of tap water, I do not feel the difference with the filter up to now, but the contamination of circulating water when washing the developing solution has demonstrated more effect than before. Because the person who develops cuts the commodity five times and uses it, it is cost effective.
This review is about item#38849921.
Iron rust removal in tap water
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-12 13:49:29
It is usable without any problems. It is cheap because it is cheap.
This review is about item#38849921.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Filter Housing NFH-A Series
Filter Cartridge Filter CW Series
Cartridge Filter, Antibacterial
Resin Filter Housing
Charcoal Granule Filter
Cartridge Filter
Charcoal Granule Filter
Case Integrated Filter
Cartridge Filter, PPS
Cartridge Filter
Filter Housing
Bobbin Cartridge Filter