Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Push Button Switch Snap In Type Non Lock DS-412/-430/-431

Push Button Switch Snap In Type Non Lock DS-412/-430/-431
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 15:46:52
It is easy to push, it is not sought when you want, so keep it in the spare, it is useful because it is not selling easily.
This review is about item#38905806.
Used as buttons of our game machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 16:20:16
There was not much inventory in the electric material store, it was saved because I got it when I checked out here. I am using it for launching buttons of amusement machines, it is very frequent to press and frequent exchange, so it is appreciated.
This review is about item#38905806.
Electrical components
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 23:51:30
Even though it is cheap, making it with a moderate size is also solid. I am thankful that you can also choose on → off.
This review is about item#38905815.
For machine control
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 14:03:36
Used for stopping the motor. I used it for a circuit called setting reset by long press, but 8 out of 20 in half year of use became poor contact. Customer is asked for all exchanges, and profit will be lost with another switch and exchange manpower. I'm sorry. I want you to guarantee
This review is about item#38905806.
ON / OFF of solenoid valve
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 22:51:53
It is GOOD with firm making.
This review is about item#38905797.
ON / OFF of solenoid valve
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 18:20:17
It is GOOD with firm making.
This review is about item#38905797.
Control equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-03 20:56:14
Satisfied with price
This review is about item#38905806.
Horn button switch Used for repairing defective
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-28 19:17:58
The horn with the airbag disappeared, and it was good at single inspection, so I found this switch with cheap price as I was looking for another switch. It was an old car so I could finish it with cheap repair costs. I would like to respond to this failure in the future as well. I thought that if the nail part had a sense of moderation a little, it would be comfortable when opening the mounting hole.
This review is about item#38905797.
Used for horn switch
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-13 23:52:12
It is cheap and good.
This review is about item#38905806.
Reset button
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-18 13:48:39
It turns off only when it is pressed, it seems likely, it is not so many switches. It is reliable and smooth.
This review is about item#38905851.
Switch of electric circuit
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-17 15:22:55
It is an item of specs. I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#38905806.
Music related equipment repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-30 18:19:24
Actually, I was looking for the old company of the company, but when I contacted directly I was told that it was already out of print and it was said that this is the closest thing, the specification is different but the function and the feeling of use are the same I bought it. Since adjustment was necessary a little, adjust with a file, body reinforced plastic? It was saved because it was. My method of use is special, but I bought two goods of the goods themselves and both were satisfying things. The dispatch way also corresponded promptly, personally I was satisfied very much.
This review is about item#38905806.
Repair of our equipment relation
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-19 10:57:04
As a product, it is a repeat item so there is no particular problem
This review is about item#38905842.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Small Push Button Switch S Series
Push Button Switch Alternate
Push Button Switch Non Lock
Large Bushing Type Push Button Switch S Series
Wave Switch DS-059 Series
Switch Self-Locking
Wave Switch DS-060
Push button switch
Pushbutton switch LP01 series
Push Switch
Push Switch