Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wave Switch DS-059 Series

Wave Switch DS-059 Series
Sales Price: 1.80 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
For replacing the gear oil of the motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 14:44:49
For replacing the gear oil of the motorcycle I plan to use it from now.
This review is about item#38907407.
For LED switch
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 14:28:42
For bike LED lamp switch Fulfill the purpose of use satisfactorily.
This review is about item#38907407.
To the independent switch of the heat sheet
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 23:55:53
The heat seat arrived at Jimny but the switches in the driver's seat and the passenger's seat are the same, so I bought two (red and black) and set up an independent switch. It looks good and is very satisfied.
This review is about item#38907407.
Control of car accessory light
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 15:32:10
It was small and cheap. Black is also not noticeable after installation. Those who want to make it stand out bought a red one.
This review is about item#38907407.
As a vehicle, fan switch
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 15:05:36
ON, OFF are easy to understand, it helped to prevent malfunction.
This review is about item#38907416.
Used as parts replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 08:12:48
I used it for exchanging the hood type switch, but it was perfect.
This review is about item#38907425.
For automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 22:44:22
Quality is good for second purchase, price.
This review is about item#38907416.
Switch to the electric stand
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 15:50:42
I was looking for a hand switch on the electric stand. I appreciate the size and price. It seems to be weak against heat, so care must be taken for soldering, but it is satisfactory enough. I think that I will take care of you again in the future.
This review is about item#38907407.
Stand microphone repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-18 12:16:09
Since PRIMO 's stand microphone FD - 13' s switch was broken, I searched the net for specification confirmation and I bought it because it was dealt with by Monotaro san. Since the original switch was a special specification that was opened with ON, closed with OFF, we decomposed the switch we purchased and used it in reverse direction.
This review is about item#38907407.
For LED lighting
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-03 00:54:04
Purchased with Miyama 060 at the same time. Because it is used for LED indirect lighting, it is super-discount even if you buy 20 pieces at once.
This review is about item#38907407.
ON / OFF of additional electric equipment of car
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-11 18:04:22
It is firmly built in the whole, and the click feeling of ON / OFF of the switch is also firm. I feel a quality above the price.
This review is about item#38907407.
Equipment repair
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-17 14:14:14
Top
This review is about item#38907407.
I used it as a kill switch for boat accessories.
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-23 13:16:11
The dark current of the boat stereo and the radio did not want to load the battery of the boat though it was slight, so I installed one by one one by one.
This review is about item#38907407.
Switch of germicidal light
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-16 13:41:32
There is affordability in price.
This review is about item#38907425.
Switch of electric stand
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-22 15:58:40
The stroke and the feeling of the lock are reliably transmitted to the fingertip when pushing good fit for the finger than small. It is a big difference from cheap goods that only Funafuna 's rock feeling is transmitted. This is good
This review is about item#38907407.
Installation of automobile-related goods
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-23 20:37:53
I liked the switch very well and very much. I'd like to switch on and off easily and I would like to order additional items.
This review is about item#38907407.
Switch change
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-17 14:20:18
The product itself has no problem at all
This review is about item#38907407.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Push Button Switch Alternate
Rocker Switches Cw Series Cw-Sa
Rocker Switches Cw Series Cw-Sb Non-Illuminated Light Form
Rocker Switch
Pushbutton switch LP01 series
Wave Switch
Wave Switch DS-060
Wave switch
Wave Switch DS-850
Rocker Switch Jw Series Mw Type
Rocker Switch S Type Jw Series Non-Illuminated Type
Rocker Switch