Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel J-Shape Hooks

Stainless Steel J-Shape Hooks
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 6
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Used to submit an adjustable rocket duster
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 01:22:48
It was smaller than I thought, but since Duster itself was small, it was enough. Because it was thick with stainless steel, I abandoned to expand the size of the hole. I was able to install with 3 mm screws
This review is about item#38909342.
To tool hang
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 05:33:59
Simple and easy to use. I like the design with no waste. There is no problem in durability.
This review is about item#38909367.
Used for small items
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 17:06:07
A rust resistant stainless steel hook is appreciated in a place where it hits the rain wind. We are using it for small items. I'd appreciate it's clearly stated how much weight it will take.
This review is about item#38909342.
Bike custom
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 21:46:01
I expanded the mounting hole and diverted it to a helmet hook. With stainless steel this size was not found in the home center, it was saved.
This review is about item#38909367.
Tool arrangement
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-26 14:34:00
The texture is fine. I think whether it is good if the total length is a little longer
This review is about item#38909342.
Organize tools
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 01:56:12
Strength and design are perfect. I want you to deliver larger items than the size being released. If there is even a larger size it will be easier to organize the extension cord.
This review is about item#38909367.
Purchase as a material for work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 17:36:21
When the designated model number is in a monotail, purchased collectively when it can be bought cheaply. Since it purchased in large quantities, it was saved because the cost was pretty low.
This review is about item#38909376.
As a fixing bracket for a springboard
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 19:26:56
YKS-4 is used as a hook to fix a ladder with a ladder shape to a material rack made of a single pipe (48.6 pie). R shape is perfect for single pipe pipe.
This review is about item#38909376.
In the farm equipment hut
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 23:04:14
Out of the four types, we have purchased 3 types with two mounting holes, but all sizes are handy. It will not rust even around the water, and the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#38909351.
Used as a hook to hang a bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 17:48:40
I put a tube on the hook part and wear a bicycle. It can be used without anxiety in terms of strength by using two pieces.
This review is about item#38909376.
As a hanger in the closet.
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-05 07:41:24
There are 3 kinds of sizes, it feels just right as a material wearing thing.
This review is about item#38909351.
Wall hooks
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 17:44:54
It was nice to be easy.
This review is about item#38909376.
Mounting in the apartment room
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-19 08:14:01
Simple shape was good
This review is about item#38909351.
Futon drying off
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-06 20:09:59
It is the upper part with stainless steel and it is attached to the pillar of the veranda.
This review is about item#38909367.
I used it to hook a tool.
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-21 16:32:06
It was nice to be attached to it.
This review is about item#38909342.
Towel rack
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-31 15:02:06
If screws are attached display firmly!
This review is about item#38909342.
I am using it in places where it will rain.
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-13 16:31:06
Because it is made of stainless steel, it does not rust
This review is about item#38909351.
I install the cleaning tool like a hill
4
From Japan
On 2012-04-01 18:04:06
Three types of large and medium and small I bought it It is safe to have multiple holes for the mounting screws
This review is about item#38909367.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stainless Steel Hook
J-Hook
Steel Hook J Type
Coat Hook
Home Hook C Type
Stainless Long Eye Hook
Long Eye Hook, Stainless Steel
Rope Hook
Stainless steel seat hook type A
Sheet hook type B (made of stainless steel)
Home Hook
Stainless Steel Hook Holder
Stainless Steel Hook