Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Side Mirror

Side Mirror
Sales Price: 15.22 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
52 Customer Reviews
5 star 39
4 star 8
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 52 Reviews .
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 16:53:38
I bought it for replacement due to damage due to aged deterioration of the mount part. Since the mount part of genuine parts is made of resin, this product is metal so it seems to have durability.
This review is about item#22583733.
As a replacement for genuine mirror
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 08:54:51
Low price and no problem with quality. However, there are times when the mirror breaks unless you are careful about the power adjustment when you put it on the pivot.
This review is about item#38949355.
For track reserve
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 19:55:59
Price is reasonable for genuine products. Quality is also good.
This review is about item#38949321.
4WD · RV car fender mirror
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 19:30:17
Model number 22583767 is just size and R angle (field of view) are just. The price is also good. A simple ingenuity is necessary for installation.
This review is about item#22583767.
Entrance to the road
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 17:08:37
Mounting for the entrance to the road. I installed it with a good feeling of processing
This review is about item#38949355.
Change truck and other mirrors
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 19:16:50
I occasionally break the mirror so I use it as stock for substitution. I think that I do not need genuine. This mirror is enough. Cospa is outstanding.
This review is about item#38949303.
Fender mirror of Land Cruiser 80
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 16:20:44
This time, it was very cheaply available. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#38949601.
Since the mirror is very large and it is easy to see, it is very handy when turning the direction of the truck.
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 19:51:37
When the product actually arrives, the mirror is much easier to see than the thought, so it is attached to the 2t truck, but it is very useful. I hope that this product is highly recommendable.
This review is about item#38949617.
repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 19:48:15
The genuine product was damaged, I wanted to replace it with a wider one at this time, a good one was found
This review is about item#38949617.
Damaged mirror exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 17:37:15
It is not inferior to genuine products. The price is also cheap and saved.
This review is about item#38949635.
Repair replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 18:46:00
How to install is not genuine but it will be OK unless you wear it
This review is about item#38949321.
It's a mirror of a track
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 16:56:28
I am satisfied very well so that I can not understand the difference with genuine products
This review is about item#22583758.
I tried to use it to check the rear of the ship.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-08 18:59:32
We exchanged tightening screws with stain for use at sea.
This review is about item#38949267.
For light ace truck repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 06:48:30
It seems to be a common left and right part, but since the mirror on the right was damaged, it is purchased for replacement. It is necessary for about half the power when fitting. However, I was satisfied with the sense of shock after fitting.
This review is about item#38949635.
Mirror exchange on the front passenger's side
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 20:51:13
I exchanged the mirror on the front passenger seat side of quick delivery. Even if it is not genuine, this mirror is enough.
This review is about item#38949617.
3 t car mounted
1
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 18:07:46
The pivot hole was small and it was hard to install.
This review is about item#38949635.
Damaged exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 11:37:49
It is exactly the same as a genuine product and the price is also superior compared with the genuine price, and it is satisfied satisfactorily.
This review is about item#38949635.
Genuine measures
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 23:31:16
I think that the product repertoire of Monotaro is also good as soon as shipping. We purchase various items every month.
This review is about item#38949267.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-19 18:47:30
It is satisfactory that you can purchase the same thing as it is cheap.
This review is about item#38949312.
Rear mirror of combine
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 20:01:00
I am satisfied with the use because the size is moderate.
This review is about item#38949461.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wing Mirror
Rear View Outside Rearview Mirror
Truck Mirrors
Side Mirrors for Light Cars
Side Under Mirror
Under Mirror
Outside Rearview Mirror
Under Mirror
Multi Purpose Side Mirror
Multi Purpose Side Mirror
Mirror Mount Bracket
belt
  • belt
  • Mitani Corporation
  • 31.28 SGD
Anyway mirror angle type
Spare Mirror
Mirror Mounting Clips