Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Side Mirror

Side Mirror
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
66 Customer Reviews
5 star 49
4 star 11
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 66 Reviews
Mirror of track
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 17:02:50
Because the mirror of 3 ton truck broke, it became a hurry to purchase, It was nice to be able to use it as any genuine part.
This review is about item#38949251.
It attached to the '93 Delica star wagon.
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 19:23:36
Since the car side was 20 mm, I tried to scrape the mirror side, but the position of the receiving hole on the mirror side was too far and the mirror surface was peeling heaven so it would not be usable.
This review is about item#38949513.
For replacement when damaged
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 17:06:40
The goods are good enough. However, it is hard to find because compatible models are not displayed in the list. Under mirror is hard to find more.
This review is about item#38949461.
Crushing operation
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 21:11:22
It is very helpful at cost. I did not know how to tap at the beginning so I wanted to know the connection part on the back side. It fits perfectly and is compact and easy to use.
This review is about item#38949251.
As a supplementary mirror of tire excavator
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 15:11:33
Even if the diameter of the stay is different, it comes with 2 types, so it was good that we could handle it.
This review is about item#38949495.
Since the one used for Hiace 200 series van was damaged, it was replaced
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 18:04:08
It is as good as a genuine product. There is also the strength of the plastic part of the root and the attachment is solid. It is very profitable because it is Assen from the base if it is genuine.
This review is about item#38949644.
Vehicle maintenance (operations). As a substitute for genuine mirror
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 14:47:27
R is slightly different compared to genuine, but as the top of the front tire came into sight, it turned out to be able to see the cutting angle. I think that it is good that the thing's foot became easier to see.
This review is about item#22583855.
I can put it on the car.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 17:29:03
Because I purchased a little before, I purchased something larger one size.
This review is about item#38949276.
factory
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 17:40:26
I appreciate cheap and prompt response. I would like to purchase again
This review is about item#22583733.
Track left side Replaced by side mirror
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 15:52:27
I ordered it during the consecutive holidays, but it was very helpful to arrive immediately. Moreover, it was a product which is not inferior to genuine parts at all.
This review is about item#38949513.
Mirror repair of light ace truck
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 15:07:02
There is difficulty in mounting and removing, and it is necessary to handle carefully. In this respect -1 point. The use is completely no problem.
This review is about item#38949635.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 15:07:37
I used it as a substitute because it was broken. Because it is cheap, it can be used enough as a substitute article.
This review is about item#38949653.
Replacement of damaged parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 16:37:32
I am satisfied with both price products and we use it. Because it is earlier than going to buy I would like to use it for repair.
This review is about item#38949495.
Used as auxiliary mirror of combine
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 10:23:18
Originally it is for repair of the car, but I installed the stay on the left side of the combine. It is easy to see with an appropriate size.
This review is about item#38949337.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 16:53:38
I bought it for replacement due to damage due to aged deterioration of the mount part. Since the mount part of genuine parts is made of resin, this product is metal so it seems to have durability.
This review is about item#22583733.
As a replacement for genuine mirror
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 08:54:51
Low price and no problem with quality. However, there are times when the mirror breaks unless you are careful about the power adjustment when you put it on the pivot.
This review is about item#38949355.
For track reserve
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 19:55:59
Price is reasonable for genuine products. Quality is also good.
This review is about item#38949321.
4WD · RV car fender mirror
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 19:30:17
Model number 22583767 is just size and R angle (field of view) are just. The price is also good. A simple ingenuity is necessary for installation.
This review is about item#22583767.
Entrance to the road
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 17:08:37
Mounting for the entrance to the road. I installed it with a good feeling of processing
This review is about item#38949355.
Change truck and other mirrors
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 19:16:50
I occasionally break the mirror so I use it as stock for substitution. I think that I do not need genuine. This mirror is enough. Cospa is outstanding.
This review is about item#38949303.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
IS-2 MIRROR FOR TRUCK
Rear View Outside Rearview Mirror
Truck Mirrors
Side Under Mirror
Side Mirrors for Light Cars
Under Mirror
Outside Rearview Mirror
Under Mirror
Multi Purpose Side Mirror
Multi Purpose Side Mirror
Rear view outside mirror (with heater)
Mirror Mounting Clips
Mirror Mount Bracket
MC57 SIDE M.COVER LH H8S.GREAT
IS-1 MIRROR FOR TRUCK
IS-1 MIRROR FOR TRUCK
Belt
  • Belt
  • MITANI CORPORATION
  • 22.99 SGD
BY-380 UNIVERSAL TRUCK MIRROR
(81562) Tail lamp gasket