Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Winding Pipe

Stainless Steel Winding Pipe
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.51
51 Customer Reviews
5 star 35
4 star 10
3 star 3
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 51 Reviews
Clothes in the greenhouse
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 16:28:42
Although it was a somewhat thick rod, I lowered two long hooks from the ceiling of the greenhouse and hung the stainless steel pipe, it turned out that it was just fine to hang the washing scissors after washing.
This review is about item#89289426.
For hanger pipe
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 13:12:37
Purchased 25 mm in outer shape 1820 mm in length and 1.2 mm in thickness. The thickness was 1.0 mm as caliper measurement. At the time of delivery, the end of the pipe was about 5 mm distorted. There was no problem as it was on the cut off side. (By the way, there is no damage to the packaging material) With a small pipe cutter, we could not cut because it was distorted as it gripped that it had no circularity. I could easily cut it with a bow saw. 1700 mm Although it was made into a hanger pipe with both supports, when applying heavy objects with a long length, a stainless seamless pipe is recommended for strength.
This review is about item#89289417.
Hanger pipe (φ25 1820 mm)
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 14:29:10
Although there were no injuries in the box at the time of delivery, it was about 5 mm distorted at the edge of the pipe. It cuts and uses it so there was no problem. Although it cut 1700 mm, the roundness did not come out with a pipe cutter, it could not be used because it deforms when it is strongly grasped. I could easily cut it with a bow saw. 1700 mm It is unsuitable for use with both supports only, it can not withstand the load and it deflects. I felt that the material itself was soft.
This review is about item#89289417.
I used it for clothes
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 09:36:58
Since it was 1.8 m, we used intermediate support, so a very sturdy hanger pipe was completed.
This review is about item#89289426.
Dried futon drying rod
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 21:03:10
Even if we multiply 2 sheets, there was no deflection and satisfactory packaging was good as well and it was good.
This review is about item#38953144.
At the time of renovation, I use it as a hanger pipe.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 12:16:53
The best reason is that the price is cheap. It can be used as much as those of other manufacturers.
This review is about item#89289417.
Production of shelves
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 23:03:04
When trying to cut with a pipe cutter, there were parts that could not be cut well, whether it was bent. Compared to a solid pipe, the winding line was a little worrisome. It can not be helped because the price is cheap ~
This review is about item#38953126.
Hanger pipes at DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 22:18:15
I use it as a hanger pipe by cutting with gold sauce.
This review is about item#38953135.
Interior hanger hanging pipe
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 20:04:59
There is no problem when it is installed under the pillow rack. When used for the pipe bracket of the rock gacha column, it can not be used because the end cap does not enter. For reference purposes.
This review is about item#38953126.
To reinforce the pipe.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 15:29:52
It was a good one. Even with this size, it arrives immediately, it is saved.
This review is about item#89289401.
Through wiring
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-19 10:28:54
This length is saved with this length. I think that the surface is also shiny (there are places of dullness) and it's a beautiful finish. Though it was the use inside the pipe this time, things like black soot adhered to the wiring when passing the wiring ... If the inside is also washed, it is a better product.
This review is about item#89289401.
As outdoor handrail
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 22:25:39
Just because the stainless steel is rolled on the outside, the inside is steel, so it got rusted and I was in trouble.
This review is about item#38953126.
Creating a wooden shelf
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 17:08:57
It was the most inexpensive to find, but it was very solid and a fine wooden shelf was completed. It is recommended!
This review is about item#38953135.
In the closet
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 09:48:57
It was saved because I needed a long one. The strength is also sufficient. Just because the carriers do not enter the elevator, the shipping company did not bring it up and left behind.
This review is about item#38953126.
Rail of hanger
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 11:10:12
Make a 1600 mm hanger with a diameter of 25 mm. It was about 5 mm at 15 kg. For safety we will add brackets in the middle.
This review is about item#89289417.
Used for hanger pipe of closet
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 21:52:29
It is solid with stainless steel roll, and the price is satisfied cheaply.
This review is about item#38953126.
Clothes made by me
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 18:48:25
It is rusty because the inside is made of iron. Can not apply rust preventive oil?
This review is about item#38953135.
Handrail production
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 10:36:42
Even if it is long, it delivers over 3000 yen free, so we can reduce the cost, but as we purchased four, each one wrapped in thin vinyl is further wrapped in tape with tape at both ends and rolled bubble wrap at both ends Although it was delivered only with thin vinyl, there were scratches and small dents somewhere in between. I used it because there was no delivery date of handrail production, but since it was originally a wound to return it, I want you to secure the packaging firmly. Too bad about things.
This review is about item#38953135.
Used as clothes hanger pipe
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-24 09:13:39
I think that it is a non-defective product with no particular problems. It is recommended. It is appreciated that you can purchase free for 3000 yen or more including sideways, caps and so on.
This review is about item#38953135.
I used it for the framework of the holo of the light truck loading platform.
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 22:48:00
There were many parts in various ways, it was useful, as a demand, it was disappointing that the pipe was crushed and can not be fixed well because the position of the rotation stopper was shallow.
This review is about item#38953126.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
All Stainless Steel Pipe
Stainless Bracket
ICS Round Pipe 3650
Chrome Socket Light
Stainless Socket, SUS304
Horizontal Carrier
Long Socket
DC A Type-Bracket Long
DC A-Bracket