Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Winding Pipe

Stainless Steel Winding Pipe
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
56 Customer Reviews
5 star 38
4 star 11
3 star 3
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 56 Reviews
Clothes dryer set in garage
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 01:59:01
It is somewhat cheaper than the neighborhood home center and it is a long thing so it was more convenient to buy it at your company. I was glad that things with no particular problems on quality were received ♪
This review is about item#38953126.
I use it as a clothesline in my house.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 19:24:50
In the home center, it is difficult to take long items to home, but Monotaro is handy because it is home delivery. Products can hang various things, so it was organized.
This review is about item#38953126.
For in-car rack
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 17:46:09
It is a bit cheaper than the nearest home center. Quality is also good.
This review is about item#89289417.
Newly built, for storage at the time of remodeling
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 13:39:40
Although it is slightly inferior compared to the one with a high price The feeling of use is fine. I repeat it many times.
This review is about item#89289426.
Hanger
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 23:51:31
It is 3650 mm in length and it bends 150 mm at the center and it is not usable
This review is about item#38953126.
Clothes in the greenhouse
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 16:28:42
Although it was a somewhat thick rod, I lowered two long hooks from the ceiling of the greenhouse and hung the stainless steel pipe, it turned out that it was just fine to hang the washing scissors after washing.
This review is about item#89289426.
For hanger pipe
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 13:12:37
Purchased 25 mm in outer shape 1820 mm in length and 1.2 mm in thickness. The thickness was 1.0 mm as caliper measurement. At the time of delivery, the end of the pipe was about 5 mm distorted. There was no problem as it was on the cut off side. (By the way, there is no damage to the packaging material) With a small pipe cutter, we could not cut because it was distorted as it gripped that it had no circularity. I could easily cut it with a bow saw. 1700 mm Although it was made into a hanger pipe with both supports, when applying heavy objects with a long length, a stainless seamless pipe is recommended for strength.
This review is about item#89289417.
Hanger pipe (φ25 1820 mm)
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 14:29:10
Although there were no injuries in the box at the time of delivery, it was about 5 mm distorted at the edge of the pipe. It cuts and uses it so there was no problem. Although it cut 1700 mm, the roundness did not come out with a pipe cutter, it could not be used because it deforms when it is strongly grasped. I could easily cut it with a bow saw. 1700 mm It is unsuitable for use with both supports only, it can not withstand the load and it deflects. I felt that the material itself was soft.
This review is about item#89289417.
I used it for clothes
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 09:36:58
Since it was 1.8 m, we used intermediate support, so a very sturdy hanger pipe was completed.
This review is about item#89289426.
Dried futon drying rod
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 21:03:10
Even if we multiply 2 sheets, there was no deflection and satisfactory packaging was good as well and it was good.
This review is about item#38953144.
At the time of renovation, I use it as a hanger pipe.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 12:16:53
The best reason is that the price is cheap. It can be used as much as those of other manufacturers.
This review is about item#89289417.
Production of shelves
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 23:03:04
When trying to cut with a pipe cutter, there were parts that could not be cut well, whether it was bent. Compared to a solid pipe, the winding line was a little worrisome. It can not be helped because the price is cheap ~
This review is about item#38953126.
Hanger pipes at DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 22:18:15
I use it as a hanger pipe by cutting with gold sauce.
This review is about item#38953135.
Interior hanger hanging pipe
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 20:04:59
There is no problem when it is installed under the pillow rack. When used for the pipe bracket of the rock gacha column, it can not be used because the end cap does not enter. For reference purposes.
This review is about item#38953126.
To reinforce the pipe.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 15:29:52
It was a good one. Even with this size, it arrives immediately, it is saved.
This review is about item#89289401.
Through wiring
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-19 10:28:54
This length is saved with this length. I think that the surface is also shiny (there are places of dullness) and it's a beautiful finish. Though it was the use inside the pipe this time, things like black soot adhered to the wiring when passing the wiring ... If the inside is also washed, it is a better product.
This review is about item#89289401.
As outdoor handrail
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 22:25:39
Just because the stainless steel is rolled on the outside, the inside is steel, so it got rusted and I was in trouble.
This review is about item#38953126.
Creating a wooden shelf
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 17:08:57
It was the most inexpensive to find, but it was very solid and a fine wooden shelf was completed. It is recommended!
This review is about item#38953135.
In the closet
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 09:48:57
It was saved because I needed a long one. The strength is also sufficient. Just because the carriers do not enter the elevator, the shipping company did not bring it up and left behind.
This review is about item#38953126.
Rail of hanger
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 11:10:12
Make a 1600 mm hanger with a diameter of 25 mm. It was about 5 mm at 15 kg. For safety we will add brackets in the middle.
This review is about item#89289417.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
All Stainless Steel Pipe
Stainless Steel Round Pipe
Stainless Bracket
ICS Round Pipe 3650
Chrome Socket Light
Stainless Socket, SUS304
Horizontal Carrier
Long Socket
DC A Type-Bracket Long
DC A-Bracket