Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Paper Cup

Paper Cup
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
146 Customer Reviews
5 star 95
4 star 31
3 star 12
2 star 5
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 146 Reviews
For visitors / employees' drinks
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 11:04:41
Because it is cheap, it is used not only for visitors but also for employees. I am saved because I can save time to wash the cup.
This review is about item#39119367.
Used for internal events
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 14:54:30
The flow from order placement to goods arrival was very smooth, the days were also short and it was very good.
This review is about item#24765353.
A drink
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 00:31:55
I got it with a coupon. You can have as many as you like.
This review is about item#39119367.
For visitors
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 17:54:01
I use it by setting it in a paper cup holder. Even though there is mail order, you can buy it at the same price as a super cheap shop, so I will purchase it for something. It is saved because we no longer need to go buy a paper cup.
This review is about item#39119367.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 20:40:35
It was reasonably priced and very easy to use.
This review is about item#39119367.
Break time drinks when you have time
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 10:12:09
I think that it is cheap and disposable and garbage disposal can be handled easily and conveniently.
This review is about item#39119367.
For serving coffee after meals
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 14:49:35
Although it is originally cheap, I purchase it collectively at the discount event. Very Cospa is saved very well.
This review is about item#24765362.
When working outdoors
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 00:26:31
Used when making tea to traders. Because cold weather is hot tea, paper cups are necessities.
This review is about item#39119367.
Use it like a barbecue.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-06 11:32:17
I got it for free trial coupon. Because it is useful for barbecue and other reasons, free is appreciated.
This review is about item#39119367.
Used by tea ceremony machine of company cafeteria
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 15:44:19
I purchased it because it was cheaper than other companies. I feel it looks a little thin, but I can repeat it because it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#24765362.
When car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 19:00:55
I regularly purchase it. There is no problem in particular, it is an ordinary paper cup.
This review is about item#39119367.
I am using it for formulation of paint when painting.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 18:47:07
It is very useful because it is very cheap and it is perfect for making a little fee.
This review is about item#39119367.
For drinks
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 23:37:28
It comes in handy and it comes in handy to repurchase with convenience of disposable.
This review is about item#24765344.
For food and drink
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 01:43:55
It is white paper cup. Recently I sell it even at 100, etc. I think that it is better if it is not white except for this price.
This review is about item#39119367.
drink
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 20:33:48
It is not disposable but I am using it several times, but it is very strong.
This review is about item#24765378.
Everyday use
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 11:23:59
I bought it because it is troublesome to wash the cup. I ordered 60 ml by mistake and I was shocked by a small cup, but unexpectedly I liked usability a lot.
This review is about item#24765344.
Paint cup
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 00:14:45
It is used for a small amount of paint container, it is cheap
This review is about item#24765378.
I want a little more height!
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 01:32:31
It can be used either hot or ice, but it has a low height so it will blow. Please lengthen your height slightly.
This review is about item#39119367.
Normally to drink
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 17:04:47
Water resistance can be used without problems for a long time. I will order regularly from now on.
This review is about item#24765362.
Everyday work
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 16:40:14
In particular there is no content like this It is the same as a general paper cup
This review is about item#39119367.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Earplug
Paper Cup
Paper Cup, Thick
Strainer Cup
Paper Plate
Paper Bowl
Plastic Cup
Paper Cup Holder
Paper cup
paper cup
Paper cups stripes
Insulation Paper Cup
N Plastic Cup
Econo wear cup
White Cup