Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Paper Cup

Paper Cup
Sales Price: 2.10 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
124 Customer Reviews
5 star 81
4 star 24
3 star 11
2 star 5
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 124 Reviews
Various use
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 00:02:29
Sounds good. It is an ordinary paper cup. I think that there are many people who want this ordinary. It is cheaper than Homsen.
This review is about item#39119367.
container
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 19:53:16
Although the price is cheap, there is no problem. It can be used normally.
This review is about item#39119367.
Everyday eating and drinking
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 14:43:50
It is a place I want to enter 100 pieces, but there is no problem concerning quality and price. I bought it by delivering it so that the price is cheap. If it is 100 pieces and it is one size larger and it is entering 230,000, I think that 100 pieces may be a little more expensive.
This review is about item#39119367.
When offering tea ceremony
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 00:29:37
Cost performance is very good than buying it at 100 yen shop.
This review is about item#39119367.
Water server
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 10:08:55
It is 50 cheap and very cheap and satisfied. I also bought other sizes.
This review is about item#24765353.
For everyday use
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 15:02:47
Although the material is not thin, it can be used without problems, but seems to have little capacity.
This review is about item#39119367.
For employees' beverages
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 18:22:15
I think that I would like to purchase again with firm firmness for the price.
This review is about item#39119367.
Office drink
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 06:47:05
It was too small. I am thankful that the size is easy to understand when ordering.
This review is about item#24765344.
When painting work
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 17:28:37
I think that it is useful and very easy to use
This review is about item#24765344.
Used for hydration
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 15:40:18
I misunderstood it and purchased it. There are no problems with the product, but it is a little disappointing.
This review is about item#24765353.
Used internally
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 15:25:30
Quality is better than 100 average goods. If you place a hot drink in 100 equal items, it will become hena hena, but this product will not be.
This review is about item#39119367.
Break time on site work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 20:36:40
I will take a break time on site work. Because it is disposable, it is handy.
This review is about item#39119367.
As a paper cup
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 15:32:44
I have contacted you several times in the past, but there are too many papers to put as cushions. Is it necessary for nearly 15 cushioning materials to be hard to break like a paper cup? Is it? It is very annoying to clean up. It is very regrettable that the product is affordable and affordable.
This review is about item#39119367.
For office water server
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 16:54:58
I entered a lot from the 100 yen shop and it is cheap and useful. This quantity of this price is reasonable because it is disposable.
This review is about item#24765362.
Providing drinking water for visitors
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 08:11:16
MADE IN KOREA has a sense of security that is compliant with the Food Sanitation Law.
This review is about item#39119367.
When working indoors
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 08:26:38
It is indoor work which does not have air conditioner, and it is used as disposable for periodic hydration supply. It is cheap and convenient
This review is about item#39119367.
A tea drink
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 20:23:08
It is truly a monotaur. Even a simple tea, you can drink deliciously. Also for coffee and cola.
This review is about item#39119367.
For visitors
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 18:53:12
I always use paper cups. Since it is originally disposable, it has never been cheap. However, I do not feel thin, I think that it is not different from ordinary ones.
This review is about item#39119367.
When making a small amount of paint
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 17:40:19
Different sideways with similar products by raising strength as the side is dented when it has many times
This review is about item#39119367.
For water server
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 14:57:42
I use it for use on a water server. Because it is frequently used, the place where the price is cheap is good. However, it is regrettable that there are no 100 entries because it is frequently used.
This review is about item#39119367.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Earplug
Paper cups stripes
Insulation Paper Cup
Paper Cup Holder
Paper cup
Paper Cup, Thick
paper cup
Econo wear cup
Paper Cup
N Plastic Cup
Paper Plate
Paper Bowl
Plastic Cup
Strainer Cup
White Cup