Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Slim Stainless Steel Adapter

Slim Stainless Steel Adapter
Sales Price: 6.07 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
A bargain
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-09 18:03:08
To the extent that the price was cheap, I made it solid and the accuracy was high, it was affordable.
This review is about item#39118581.
Repair of moped
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 13:40:42
Because it is stainless steel, it can be used without worry of rust and the like. You can also use it for changing vehicles.
This review is about item#39118581.
During motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-16 21:32:18
Where there was not a motorcycle shop nearby, it was very helpful to discover it at the monotaro site.
This review is about item#39118615.
Process it and divert it to a four-wheeled vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 11:44:34
It looks good with stainless steel. Easy to judge whether you can divert if you have a specification table that knows everything, such as screw pitch and full length.
This review is about item#39118633.
Used for scooter
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-05 22:26:32
Because the scooter and the mirror are black, the color of this product is different and it felt that it floated. There was too much height.
This review is about item#39118624.
To adjust motorcycle mirror
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-02 13:55:37
Attach to handles and mirrors with different screw diameters. It is useful when there is not enough height, if there is. Used for Z50J gorilla
This review is about item#39118633.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 17:34:33
The accuracy seems to be good.
This review is about item#39118597.
For mirror mounting of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-13 16:28:44
Because we stopped the motorcycle outside, we chose a rustproof stainless steel
This review is about item#39118624.
As a mirror adapter.
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-03 01:13:36
I am satisfied with the price, goods.
This review is about item#39118624.
To adjust the height of the mirror and to attach the hand guard
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-29 19:08:27
The product itself is satisfactory, but will not it become cheaper a little?
This review is about item#39118597.
Height adjustment when attaching tachometer to handle
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-14 21:30:35
There are various screw sizes which can easily adjust the height easily, it is easy to use. It is also perfect as I feel clearly seen.
This review is about item#39118597.
Attaching the rearview mirror of the scooter
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-14 16:43:12
I ordered a good back looking a bit at Amazon. There is also a shortage of my confirmation, but the screw hole on the side of the scooter was 8 M (forward and reverse), and the one sent was 10 M (positive), so I could not install it, I was in trouble. Coincidently I opened the column of MonotaRO and found an adapter for 8M (forward and reverse screw) and I got a story. We ordered about 4 others (total \ 3,000 or more) by simultaneous order. We appreciate quick response afterwards. I am sending a catalog and thinking that it may reach several tens of thousands of points. We will continue to use it in the future. Thank you.
This review is about item#39118624.
I wanted to use it with a general "M10" (P = 1.6?) Adapter ,,,.
1
From Japan
On 2014-03-28 11:48:09
I could not joint it because the pitch did not match. There is a problem that the pitch is not written. If "returnable" is not available, you should write accurate specifications.
This review is about item#39118597.
Conversion of mirror thread diameter!
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-16 23:35:51
It is good as it is hard to rust.
This review is about item#39118624.
1