Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Drill Chuck

Drill Chuck
Sales Price: 28.92 SGD
Review Rating: 3.68
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Chuck for replacement of Makita drilling machine TB130
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 18:02:25
Although I was worried a little because the core runout was severe in other review, there is no problem. Although it feels somewhat swinging, if the drill blade hits the workpiece, it can be drilled as usual afterwards. For center drilling with thin drills, you can punch or slightly tilt the workpiece and send the cutting edge to the center and you can just straighten it. The old drilling machine also resurrected!
This review is about item#39119333.
Machining
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 09:48:32
As other companies pointed out, even if the runout is bad, even if you send me a substitute item, you can see the runout by eye, without dialing it. The fact that the same trend is the same trend is that all tendencies are similar or alternate items are shipped at the same level. I can not say that there is also a quality management problem of Monatarou. As other monotaro brands are getting better, I think that such disappointing items will become a reliable problem unless we respond immediately.
This review is about item#49842932.
It was used for maintenance work of 200 V drill.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 16:19:01
I can use it perfectly and I am using it smoothly. It is in good condition without any problem. I appreciate very much.
This review is about item#39119333.
Mounting on lathe spindle side MT2
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 09:36:28
MonotaRO drill sleeve MT 2 - JT 6 Order code: 06754431 has a runout error of less than 5/1000 mm, but there is a runout error of the body of the drill chuck 0.25 mm, clearly understand that it is breaking without using the dial gauge It is a bad product. When letting 3 round claws add some round bars and measuring the shake of the round bars there was a maximum of 0.1 mm shake. MonotaRO drill sleeve MT1 × MT2 Order code: 06754404, following the MonotaRO product, the system is too bad. It is just scrap iron.
This review is about item#39119333.
For drilling machine
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 15:59:10
Is it higher than for impact?
This review is about item#39119333.
Drilling operation of drilling machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-11 16:14:15
It can be used for the same feeling as the first-class makers used to date
This review is about item#39119333.
Drill pen pen with wooden drill in Ashina
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-26 23:02:57
The fluctuation accuracy is also very good. The accuracy of taper polishing of Jacobs is also good for price.
This review is about item#39119333.
Drill pen pen with wooden drill in Ashina
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-26 23:02:57
The fluctuation accuracy is also very good. The accuracy of taper polishing of Jacobs is also good for price.
This review is about item#39119333.
On a small lathe
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-05 20:37:16
Because it is used in a small lathe, it can be used in this degree. To use it as a drill, use something with more precision. It is rare that the rotation of the clamping ring is irritating but it is this level if it is overlooked.
This review is about item#39119333.
Drilling machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-10 13:15:55
Tightening is good.
This review is about item#39119333.
Drilling of metal plate with drilling machine
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-18 18:07:40
Drill grasp is good.
This review is about item#39119333.
Drilling of section steel
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-14 21:43:58
There is no problem if you can open from the top of the punch though the core is waving a little.
This review is about item#39119333.
Replacement part of tabletop drilling machine
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-20 16:05:19
There is some shake, but if you drill a drill and press it against a coping object it is not a concern ... · It is enough if it is about DIY level.
This review is about item#39119333.
It is used for drilling work.
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-25 22:36:58
Easy to install,.
This review is about item#39119333.
Drilling of drilling machine
1
From Japan
On 2013-04-07 12:41:12
Combination of Monotaro brand MT2 shank and this chuck. Vibration is large (0.2 mm) Level that JIS is just in time for electric drill. It is not included in JIS standard (0.08 mm) in drilling machines and the like. Goods to be specified for electric drill. It is inevitable that accuracy with respect to price is extremely high. In the future, I will buy a drill chuck made in Japan. For PS buyers, you should study more.
This review is about item#39119333.
Used for woodworking products
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-03 17:57:14
I used a used drill board. The chuck was tough for some years, thinking it was something like this. Since there are other small drilling boards, 1 mm to 10 mm are small and added. When the pocket was small, it did not make it in time so that it became frequently used and it was replaced. I do not understand how to replace it and I look it up on the net It depends as soon as I thought it would be easy. Light, I never thought that turning was so easy This was good to buy! . I was worried whether it would fit the drilling machine of the house which is not actually a maker's item, it was an order that I did not know whether the taper dimensions are right or not. I wrote it in the catalog but because I have not written anything in my house. I thought that it would match. It seems to be an original product, but I think that sufficient accuracy has come out. The original is enough. Outside goods often called external goods (also called good parts) are cheap and performance is not inferior and want to expect original development in the future. I'm glad I bought it.
This review is about item#39119333.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-29 12:07:38
It can be used normally. The surroundings of the chuck are smooth and very good.
This review is about item#39119333.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-03 18:44:15
I was surprised at how dull tightening is so light. I wish I had bought it sooner.
This review is about item#39119333.
Used to drill in lathe
1
From Japan
On 2012-05-18 10:21:09
The accuracy of each part was bad and it was rattling. Since the three nails grabbing the drill will not even protrude evenly, it will be quite a pain when grabbing a small diameter drill (it can not be grasped at the center well) From now on, tools that need precision will buy Japanese maker items I will. I'm sorry.
This review is about item#39119333.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Drill chuck
Keyless drill chuck
Drill Chuck Arbor
Drill chuck arbor
Chuck arbor
Drill Chuck, Key Type
Drill Chuck
Drill Chuck
Drill Chuck
Chuck Assy
Metallic Color Chuck
Drill Chuck