Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Power Driver Drill Chuck

Power Driver Drill Chuck
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.47
125 Customer Reviews
5 star 58
4 star 13
3 star 13
2 star 12
1 star 29
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 125 Reviews
machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 10:53:42
I was looking for a drill chuck. I am ambivalent.
This review is about item#39119342.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 11:06:31
Use it in impact drill! Turning on a drill blade of 10 mm or more or attaching a hornau becomes difficult to disengage after completion of work. However, it can be used because cost performance is not inherently shaky.
This review is about item#39119342.
Cospara is good
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 10:01:19
Your brand purchased from performance as it is, cheap price, delivery time is early because it has all three beats.
This review is about item#39119342.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 22:32:31
Cospa is good. If it is within the range of a motorcycle, paper hanging for paint basement can of course be used without problem with drill detachment.
This review is about item#39119342.
Unbullet
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 16:13:23
I'm definitely going to pay for the price, which is not the original use, but I can use it enough
This review is about item#39119342.
Drilling operation
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 19:39:39
I am using it for impact drivers, but it will be saved if it gets a little lighter.
This review is about item#39119342.
Machining automobile parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 16:13:13
I bought it because I wanted to add φ11 with a drill up to φ10 on hand. The price is also cheap and satisfactory.
This review is about item#39119342.
Mounting of round drill tooth on hexagon drill with mounting part
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 16:14:58
1. Even though it is small, it is nice to bit it up to 13φ. 2. Precise and polite finish. 3. Cheap item.
This review is about item#39119342.
Ryukichi self made
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-25 17:20:34
There is no problem at all from an institutional point of view. The price is also cheap so I am satisfied. However, although it may be a problem of drill chuck in general, is the screw of the part connecting the chuck and the hexagonal shaft not a millimeter screw? In case of diverting to other uses, it is not straightforward, it is very difficult.
This review is about item#39119342.
Track body mounting
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 09:29:52
I bought three and two broke without having two days. It will not be a talk, as expected, as long as stock.
This review is about item#39119342.
For assembly work
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-11 17:14:17
I bought it to attach a thick drill to an ordinary electric drill. I have not used it once it has been done once, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#39119342.
Used for screwdriver etc. in machine maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 17:10:04
It is convenient to use very conveniently for use with wearing a round bar wrench rocket to the impact driver.
This review is about item#39119342.
For use of Noddrill at electric railroad
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 22:35:19
I think that this price is cheap because I can install a shaft diameter drill of 13 mm, but I feel like I get caught if the accuracy of the inside is bad, I can not fully close fully with hands. It will not move either way.
This review is about item#39119342.
Use with impact driver
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 17:58:23
I can use a drill cutting edge that can not be mounted directly Just because it took too much load or broke with 3 times use
This review is about item#39119342.
Used for drilling work by attaching it to the impact driver
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 07:42:51
The price was cheap but very user friendly.
This review is about item#39119342.
Sanding of 2 x 4 material
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:28:24
I bought it for using the sanding bit with my hexagonal drilldler. I am satisfied that I can use it normally.
This review is about item#39119342.
Expanding the hole
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 16:23:09
The electric drill became unnecessary for replacing the hole
Drilling work
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 16:27:10
I thought that it would be better to have a more compact one that is attached to a charging drill but easy to be polished with a thin drill.
This review is about item#39119342.
As a chuck for increasing the diameter of the charging drill
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-18 20:33:05
I think that the quality is also so so and it is cheaper and worth more than other products.
This review is about item#39119342.
Drilling of one off parts processing
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-10 23:06:05
Since the electric drill on hand was a 10 mm chuck, I purchased a shank for using a 13 mm drill. It was more than expected than I expected for the price.
This review is about item#39119342.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Drill Chuck
Drill Chuck
Color Keyless Chuck
Drill Chuck, Key Type
Drill chuck (hybrid)
Drill Chuck
Keyless Drill Chuck
Keyless Drill Chuck
Metallic Color Chuck
Drill Chuck Spare Shank
Drill Chuck 13mm
Drill Chuck
Keyless Drill Chuck