Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Gasket Set

Gasket Set
Sales Price: 3.31 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 3
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
I used it for overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-13 15:04:57
I bought it for overhaul. I think that it is inexpensive and very good.
This review is about item#39120252.
I used stocks since I used other items first.
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 02:45:05
I feel like I am with the product I used so far so I think that there is no problem.
This review is about item#39120322.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 20:44:34
I use cylinder gaskets mostly, so I do not need the base and muffler, but ... I am very happy if there is a different size (57 mm etc).
This review is about item#39120383.
Engine overhaul
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 21:10:13
If it is a disposable one, there is nothing to come cheap, tentatively, there is no error in the bolt through hole of the cylinder and the head, so it can be used with confidence
This review is about item#39120252.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-10 02:15:50
I used it for engine overhaul but it is good without compression leakage.
This review is about item#39120277.
Used when changing piston
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-20 16:44:29
I am satisfied with this price in 3 points. Since I just exchanged it, I think that it will be necessary further tightening in the future, but there is no compression leakage even now and there is no problem. I will use it next time.
This review is about item#39120252.
Assembling the motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 00:38:57
Since it is a gasket for bore-up, since the area is reduced, we assembled with normal tightening torque, the gasket jumped out while running, maybe because the head was thinned and the compression was raised. It is good to install with 30% higher torque.
This review is about item#39120365.
private
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-26 11:35:09
I bought it for the street magic. Except for the EX gasket, the dimensions also match and it seems to be OK.
This review is about item#39120444.
Exchange as a result of deterioration (replacement)
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-22 23:58:04
Because price is cheap and it is not genuine parts, although it was compromised to some extent and prepared, it can be used sufficiently. However, I can not deny that construction is still complicated.
This review is about item#39120401.
I use it for overhaul of the engine
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-16 17:30:24
I used it for repair. It can be used without problems, it is saved because it is cheaper than anything else. .
This review is about item#39120313.
For genuine substitute
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-13 21:41:25
I used several sets for Dio (af 27/28). Base gasket is a bit small, but I do not think there is any particular problem.
This review is about item#39120252.
For repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-19 19:34:11
It seems that there is not much change in genuine products as well, I will be saved as genuine products no longer correspond when the year becomes old! The price is also cheap!
This review is about item#39120444.
Cospar good
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-24 13:09:15
I bought it because I was asking for a new item when changing the cylinder head of the lead 90. I think that shape and texture are not much different from genuine ones. Even if it is actually incorporated, there are no leaks and the engine is running well. I think that I will purchase the same thing if I remove it again.
This review is about item#39120304.
Spare parts for scooters
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-16 00:18:19
I have not used it yet, but I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#39120444.
Base gasket exchange
3
From Japan
On 2013-03-09 07:36:22
I bought it for base gasket exchange this time. Because the measurement was sweet or gasket hung on the port, we corrected it with the cutter and used it. This price is enough.
This review is about item#39120462.
Engine repair
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-11 12:50:24
There is no problem in use, it is the cheapest.
This review is about item#39120347.
It is used for maintenance of a scooter.
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-25 17:50:21
The price for the Grand Axis is ¥ 183 yen, which is cheap anyhow. Quality is no problem, I think that it is very profitable.
This review is about item#39120374.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Throttle Cable
Bore Up Cylinder KIT
Cylinder Kit
Washer
Piston Kit
Repair gasket kit
Piston Kit
Piston Kit
Brake Cable
Cylinder Kit
Main Jet Set
Speedometer Cable