Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pillow Type Unit

Pillow Type Unit
Sales Price: 11.26 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
32 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 2
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 Reviews
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 07:17:28
It was able to be exchanged without problems as a general purpose product. Since there is no size variation, price is also cheap and I would like to use it again. Since it is unknown about durability, look at the situation.
This review is about item#39167694.
Pulley shaft receiving of self-made transmission
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 08:11:33
Fixed by pulley, fixed shaft for crank. Making was solid and easy to install.
This review is about item#39167676.
Electric cart axle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 16:07:04
It is considerably cheap and can be purchased satisfactory. It certainly was difficult to get such parts.
This review is about item#39167685.
To woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 16:19:03
It is used for self-made machines. I do not sell easily at the shop, so I am saved. I struggled to match the size with the stick of the shaft, but I managed to use it somehow.
This review is about item#39167676.
Diversion for agricultural facilities
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-19 18:07:40
We were able to fit 22 pipes for agricultural facilities using outerwear. It is enough for agriculture.
This review is about item#39167694.
Purchase as repair parts for agricultural machinery
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 20:19:58
It is a reasonable product with both delivery date, price and quality. I will buy similar parts in the future.
This review is about item#39167694.
Machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 17:13:26
I can use it enough, I think it's okay
This review is about item#39167685.
bearing
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-04 18:45:15
I do not know the durability, but since the shaft rotation speed is several times / minute, I think that it will withstand practical use.
This review is about item#39167694.
Factory
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-29 11:51:52
Normal upper class. . .
This review is about item#39167685.
Water turbine shaft bearing
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-27 22:11:14
I was able to set it without concern for misalignment, I liked it very smoothly.
This review is about item#39167703.
Component replacement
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-25 17:31:56
Because it did not enter the shaft of the project, it was difficult to cut the shaft, the bearing part may have been good as there was no play.
This review is about item#39167685.
It is used for the purpose of shock absorption to machines under processing.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-18 16:29:30
Construction is reliable and sturdy. For shock absorbing parts, it is also excellent in price.
This review is about item#87172102.
Replacement of parts that had been attached up to now
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-04 14:53:11
I replaced it with a new one and it is comfortable.
This review is about item#39167694.
Expendable parts
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-09 18:01:55
The item explanation was reasonable, packing was also solid, and it was able to use with confidence.
This review is about item#39167694.
Self-made machine tool
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-12 13:24:52
Although the price was reasonable, it was a very good elegance ~~~~
This review is about item#39167685.
I use the blade shaft part of the road cutter
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-24 21:12:38
There is no problem with the product. Is it not possible to divide the grease nipple part for the right-handed left? There is an inconvenience that the grease nipple is behind so that grease can not be injected because the hexagon socket set screw part is used inside.
This review is about item#87172093.
Belt conduction machine attachment
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-08 14:46:55
It is necessary and sufficient. Just want more sizes. Afterwards it is necessary to know how much durability it is using.
This review is about item#39167685.
For transmission bearings
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-05 22:24:51
It is enough because it is not where the accuracy is exceptional
This review is about item#87172084.
I use it for a large wooden soil sieve
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-06 19:59:04
The bearing rotation is heavier than I thought
This review is about item#39167685.
Bogie
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-11 19:56:22
There is no problem if it is low speed.
This review is about item#39167685.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Linear Shaft
Pillow Block Unit Ucp Type
Silver Series Pillow Block Unit
Pillow Blocks
Mini Pillow Unit
Square Flange Unit
Rhombus Flange Unit
Compact Pillow Brock Light Duty Units,UP Type
C Shaft SN
Pillow Type Units Made From Steel Plates
Lightweight Pillow Blocks Units