Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Concrete Drill, Hexagonal Shaft Shank

Concrete Drill, Hexagonal Shaft Shank
Sales Price: 4.23 SGD
Review Rating: 3.76
42 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 10
3 star 5
2 star 4
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 42 Reviews
When missing a mortar wall no-plug screw
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 14:32:59
If mortar is not cured so much, it can be constructed with impact driver. It can be driven easily without using a heavy anchor drill, but the mortar that has proceeded with hardening has no point.
This review is about item#39177171.
Electrical construction
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 16:36:49
I use it as a vibration drill with Makita's 4 mode impact. Consumables, so if you think about the price, is this like? I will repeat for the time being.
This review is about item#39177187.
Drill a hole in the wall !!
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 14:35:33
Drilling of saddle attachment on concrete wall, purchase repeat, low price is helpful for strength.
This review is about item#39177187.
When installing a saddle on concrete
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 12:08:15
The hole does not open smoothly, the tip is weak, the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#39177171.
Water heater attachment
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 17:15:16
Although the price is cheap, it is quite an item. I will order from now as well.
This review is about item#39177171.
In order to open a small hole in the center by impact with a hammer drill on the RC frame.
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 10:32:46
I did not think that the tip of the drill's blade was bent from the beginning, I can not use it for the center sushi, so it is inexpensive so why not?
This review is about item#39177187.
Drilling of piping cover on concrete wall
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 20:19:45
It is the best in COSPA. Especially it can be used without problems We will also purchase repeat.
This review is about item#39177187.
Drilling in concrete
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 10:38:16
In recent block fences, holes are opened easily, but with older blocks (gravel mixed) it takes a lot of time to penetrate.
This review is about item#39177171.
To puncture a screwdriver with a screwdriver in the mortar base
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 08:15:50
I used the control panel for the hole in the mortar base for screw fixing, because it opened because the hole opened without putting strength, durability is no problem.
This review is about item#39177187.
In the prepared hole of concrete screw
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 00:51:11
I am satisfied with a reasonable amount of money than the home center.
This review is about item#39177171.
In a screw hole for screwing
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 18:19:35
It is inexpensive as a shank type but it is very handy for downhole processing of concrete to beat and it is repeat purchase.
This review is about item#39177162.
Concrete mortar outer wall drilling
2
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 18:08:31
Although I bought five books, the tip was broken or broken due to the use of all three to ten times (holes). I thought it was useless because it was quite cheap, but it is the worst in thinking in Cospa.
This review is about item#39177171.
Used for concrete drilling, durable and cospa is bad
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-16 23:22:20
The price is not high, but it is fatal that there is no durability.
This review is about item#39177171.
Equipment Mounting
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 16:45:23
Concrete can not use many drilling price Because price is price, convincingly convinced block best
This review is about item#39177171.
Construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 13:20:36
I will be happy to be able to do the construction sooner and polite, so I think I would like to place an order again as it is a consumable item
This review is about item#39177162.
Step stop
1
From Japan
On 2016-09-27 08:46:50
Breaks at the seventh place when mortar drilling · Similarly for the remaining four tillers
This review is about item#39177171.
Drilling in concrete
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-23 01:15:31
The drilling with the vibration drill does not open immediately The price is cheap but it was inefficient and could not be used
This review is about item#39177187.
Air conditioner installation, water piping
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-02 08:13:32
Good for holding, cheap price, easy to use and convenient
This review is about item#39177171.
Drill holes in concrete
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-28 16:27:23
This price It is safe to break even this break
This review is about item#39177162.
Drilling down the concrete wall in the room
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 16:41:19
There was no central shake for the price, and the pilot hole was opened without problems with the charging screwdriver. It was a depth of about 30 mm pilot hole, but if you drill carefully without forcibly applying pressure, you will not get baked and it will be fine.
This review is about item#39177162.
1 2 3