Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Elbow Malleable Cast Pipe Fitting White

Elbow Malleable Cast Pipe Fitting White
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.64
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
Water piping
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 18:07:11
I can use it without problems compared with other companies. I have not tried durability, but are not it reasonable? I think.
This review is about item#39268336.
Machine installation work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 16:01:02
The quality was able to be used without any problem. Shipment was early and it was saved.
This review is about item#39268345.
Joint part of the work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 15:45:27
It is easy to use and is a good product! I would like to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#39268336.
Piping of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 23:21:06
It is saved for cheap purchase. I will also purchase it if I have the opportunity.
This review is about item#39268336.
To air piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 21:32:25
It was cheap and saved. In addition, I will buy next time as well.
This review is about item#39268336.
Piping
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 20:40:15
Every time the number is less than the slip, when ordering more quantity, the corrugated cardboard will mostly be damaged and delivered, this is bad packaging, rather than saying the shipping company is bad, pack it with thin cardboard to send such heavy items It seems impossible to imagine that the edges are split. Those who ordered more quantity should recommend checking the quantity in stock firmly. We ordered 60 ~ 120 pieces each time, usually one piece, two pieces but I have trouble to contact, because I waste my time, I am overwhelmed. I think that there are many other than those buyers. I want you to be careful.
This review is about item#39268345.
For rack
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 16:24:59
Although I have purchased it many times, there is no problem even compared with a maker item. If it is not used for water piping, the price is cheap and good product.
This review is about item#39268345.
When gas pipe is connected
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 05:56:08
Even if it is cheap, we will use no problem at all.
This review is about item#39268336.
Automatic watering device production of vegetable garden
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-29 10:57:04
Product of this brand, although it is very inexpensive, the quality does not have any problem at all
This review is about item#39268336.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-29 20:54:15
cheap. There is no problem with use! Please again
This review is about item#39268336.
At the connection of piping
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-01 15:37:23
Still, I just started using it, I do not know the strength, but it is convenient in that it can be purchased regardless of time. However, it is unavoidable that it is inconvenient to shipping costs if you think to purchase only this category.
This review is about item#39268336.
Piping work
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 18:53:55
There is no problem in using it.
This review is about item#39268336.
Piping of water heater
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-06 15:22:34
I think that it is very reasonable without being inferior to the manufacturer's products of the home center.
This review is about item#39268345.
Plumbing work
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-03 18:20:50
Anyway it is cheap, it comes handy as it arrives immediately after ordering.
This review is about item#39268336.
Water piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 08:59:52
Required enough, economical.
This review is about item#39268336.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-30 15:11:48
It was a product of exactly the same manufacturer (YAMACHI) as what I bought at a visiting hardware store. The price is also cheap, you can use with confidence.
This review is about item#39268345.
Piping repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-06 19:25:43
I want to use it normally.
This review is about item#39268336.
LP gas / water piping construction work
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-21 11:23:51
Even though the price is cheap, it is not inferior to the ones that are packaged individually and the items themselves are always in use.
This review is about item#39268336.
Pneumatic piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-11 17:02:58
I could use it without problems. It is troublesome to peel off individual packaging, so I think that it is good to have lot sales such as 10 units.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-26 15:24:14
I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#39268311.
1 2