Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Street Elbow Malleable Cast Pipe Fitting White

Street Elbow Malleable Cast Pipe Fitting White
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.71
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Take out the air.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 17:42:41
The size was getting down at local dealers. Monotail is rich in size
This review is about item#39268476.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 21:33:53
It was cheap and saved. I will also buy next time.
This review is about item#39268485.
At gas piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-11 15:56:13
Building was better than I thought. I would like to order again. I hope the pouch is okay, so it's good to be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#39268485.
For tank production
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 22:36:06
I could screw it without problems.
This review is about item#39268494.
For tank production
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 22:33:19
I could screw it without problems.
This review is about item#39268494.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-28 10:23:17
It can be used as well as other companies. No problem.
This review is about item#39268476.
An individual
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-09 11:47:24
Surface treatment seems somewhat rough, but it was necessary for plumbing inside the individual garage so it was a sufficient product. It is saved because many products with attractive prices are prepared. Thank you for your next opportunity.
This review is about item#39268476.
Gas piping
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-02 14:48:33
It was nice to buy the parts cheaply.
This review is about item#39268485.
For blower piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-03 19:11:50
One component has been saved. Since it is for blower piping, the seams are reduced by one place and the confidentiality has increased.
This review is about item#39268503.
Used for drainage
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-06 13:43:42
Machining of the inner diameter part on the male screw side is not good. There are many Bali. For the time being, use it as it is, I think that it will process the inner diameter cleanly if garbage etc are caught.
This review is about item#39268467.
Air tank
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-08 19:33:31
Especially it was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#39268476.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-21 13:22:38
Although it does not change with ordinary things, it is inexpensive and is appreciated.
This review is about item#39268494.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-15 17:23:31
no problem
This review is about item#39268467.
Maintenance of facility water
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-18 23:34:27
I am glad I did not buy it at home center! There is nothing wrong compared to the product of the peacock. Considering the price it was the best choice.
This review is about item#39268485.
1