Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tee Malleable Cast Pipe Fitting White

Tee Malleable Cast Pipe Fitting White
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.33
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 2
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
Compressor piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 17:34:08
Improvement point I hope to make packing at shipment smaller
This review is about item#39268607.
Used for water piping
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 18:08:13
It is cheaper compared with other companies and can be used without problems. I have not tried durability, but are not it reasonable? I think.
This review is about item#39268573.
Joint part of the work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 15:45:57
It is easy to use and is a good product! I would like to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#39268582.
Piping
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 20:34:35
Every time the number is less than the slip, when ordering more quantity, the corrugated cardboard will mostly be damaged and delivered, this is bad packaging, rather than saying the shipping company is bad, pack it with thin cardboard to send such heavy items It seems impossible to imagine that the edges are split. Those who ordered more quantity should recommend checking the quantity in stock firmly. We ordered 50 to 90 items each time, mostly one, two but missing trouble to contact, because time is wasteful, weeping. I want you to be careful.
This review is about item#39268591.
Used for branching of air piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 12:22:07
It is very cheap because it arrives cheaply and quickly arrives. I will also use it.
This review is about item#39268607.
Piping work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 20:54:45
It is also cheap and easy to handle with good precision and good stuff making.
This review is about item#39268582.
For piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 21:23:36
We stock it as equipment spare parts
This review is about item#39268564.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-25 02:52:08
If you are Monotaro, you can immediately buy it as soon as you search for the size, which is very helpful.
This review is about item#39268564.
Used for piping of irrigation
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-27 15:35:32
It is in use without any problem. I think the nipple (malleable cast iron pipe fitting) is due to the tapered screw, but I can wind the seal tape 6 or 7 turns and screw it for only a few revolutions, I feel uneasy, but I can use it without water leak etc .
This review is about item#39268607.
Buy with Nipple at the same time
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 16:58:49
I purchase it with nipple and use it without any problem.
This review is about item#39268591.
Construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 15:27:00
Especially it was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#39268591.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-29 20:54:35
Early, cheap! There is no problem in use. Thank you again.
This review is about item#39268582.
Used for water distribution piping
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 17:11:29
I used it for 1 year but because it is rusty because it is outdoors, I replaced it for stainless steel.
This review is about item#39268573.
Piping work
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 18:51:59
There is no problem in using it.
This review is about item#39268582.
Piping of water heater
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-06 15:37:14
I think that it is very reasonable without being inferior to the manufacturer's products of the home center.
This review is about item#39268591.
For piping repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-06 19:27:16
Although the photograph seems to be cleaner than the actual thing, it is usable normally.
This review is about item#39268582.
Automobile oil piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 15:41:45
It is an ordinary JIS standard item. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#39268582.
It is a repeater
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 13:24:43
No complaints
This review is about item#39268564.
Bifurcation of air piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-08 16:43:51
There is no problem in use at all. I think that there is roughness on the plating on the surface and I think that it is an irritant but since it is in the thread part, it seals smoothly when wiping off so it does not matter so much, but I think the accuracy is good for ordinary
This review is about item#39268573.
Hose piping
1
From Japan
On 2014-09-05 10:01:43
Something bigger than what you wanted came. I thought that the dimension B in the figure was 8 mm, but what is the unit of that 8? Is there an actual size of 11 mm? I thought that this kind of thing would have to buy to see the real thing at a nearby shop again.
This review is about item#39268564.
1 2