Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bushing Malleable Cast Pipe Fitting White

Bushing Malleable Cast Pipe Fitting White
Sales Price: 2.53 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 2
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Air compressor piping
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 02:50:02
It is cheap but necessary and sufficient. I use it without any problem.
This review is about item#39268731.
Used in water piping
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 18:08:41
It is cheaper compared with other companies and can be used without problems. I have not tried durability, but are not it reasonable? I think.
This review is about item#39268695.
Machine installation work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 16:00:02
The quality was able to be used without any problem. Shipment was early and it was saved.
This review is about item#39268704.
Ship repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 18:25:45
There is no use but weak against rust. It would be appreciated if you have the same size in brass or stain.
This review is about item#39268731.
For compressor pneumatic piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 18:05:28
Air compressor - used for changing the pipe pipe diameter. I could use it without problems.
This review is about item#39268695.
Due to the difference in diameter occurred at the hose joint.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 16:36:22
There was no hands on this part just for this part, and it was delivered the next day regardless of a small amount of arrangements, so it was saved without delay in the work schedule.
This review is about item#39268695.
During piping work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-25 09:04:16
It is equivalent to a maker item and no problem. It is convenient to purchase from 1 piece.
This review is about item#39268704.
Gas piping
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 17:28:29
It can be used normally. Although there are few turns, I wonder if I can have it for reserve at this price.
This review is about item#39268704.
Gas pipe connection
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-05 18:08:54
I will use it without any problem.
This review is about item#39268704.
Gas piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 22:05:26
It was inexpensive and a good product as usual product
This review is about item#39268704.
Piping of water heater
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-06 15:29:55
I think that it is very reasonable without being inferior to the manufacturer's products of the home center.
This review is about item#39268704.
Air piping etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-07 11:25:51
Compared with famous manufacturers.
This review is about item#39268686.
Gas tether
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-11 15:30:20
I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#39268704.
Gas piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-12 18:05:07
The quality does not change with the maker item.
This review is about item#39268686.
Socket Coupler Installation
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-02 19:37:34
There seems to be some burrs on the screw threads, but it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#39268722.
Used for steam piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-07 13:25:24
If the price is a little cheaper it is the best
This review is about item#39268704.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-14 13:48:44
It can be used without problems. I always bought it aiming for the campaign. Sometimes things with different colors are mixed.
This review is about item#39268686.
Waterwork construction
2
From Japan
On 2013-08-27 19:27:47
Burrs are so bad that the seal tape will catch on as it is and the tape itself will spin, so the seal tape will be meaningless and will leak. I bought 3 items this time, but I decided to take out Bali for all three. I think that the price is cheap, but buying a new item, you can not use without adding a hand, so feeling high enough? Is it? I think that it is a very good product if you care about everything about Bali of your own brand.
This review is about item#39268722.
Air feeder joint of mold burner
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-28 18:21:58
Even if the price is cheap, there is no problem in use and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#39268686.
Water · Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-22 18:31:05
There are times when the center of the small diameter side hole is misaligned, but it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#39268704.
1 2