Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Plug Malleable Cast Pipe Fitting White

Plug Malleable Cast Pipe Fitting White
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.59
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
End treatment of water piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 07:59:46
Since I moved the sink, I plugged it with this plug after removing the faucet. I could use it without problems and this price was cheap.
This review is about item#39268765.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 20:30:58
It is also cheap and easy to handle with good precision and good stuff making.
This review is about item#39268765.
For the safety of the stopcock.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 23:04:35
I made a mekura for safety during operation of the stopcock of central heating.
This review is about item#39268765.
Company's factory air piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-10 01:04:53
Just cheap! It just arrives, just by ordering from the factory desk computer!
This review is about item#39268765.
Repair of air piping inside maintenance plant
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-10 02:27:17
I did it again ... I understand the old-fashioned size call, but if you say 3/4 it is 19.05 mm Nominal size (screwing) male screw 26.411 It is troubled. I also would like to ask for the size of the actual product. I'm buying a new one for 1/2.
This review is about item#39268774.
LP gas pipe end gas plug not used plugging
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-15 16:47:01
Rust does not come from individual packaging products. Easy stock management.
This review is about item#39268765.
Air tank lid
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-26 09:28:39
I used it for the lid of the air tank. It fulfills the function. I think that the price setting is good.
This review is about item#39268765.
Piping work
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 18:51:39
There is no problem in using it.
This review is about item#39268765.
Used as temporary plug for water sprinkle in home garden
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-04 21:44:13
I love the sealability against water leakage and I like it.
This review is about item#39268765.
Pipe cap
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-20 16:34:56
No problem. I think it's good.
This review is about item#39268765.
For car oil piping
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 16:07:49
It is an ordinary JIS standard item. It can be used normally.
This review is about item#39268765.
Temporary stop water
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-11 06:32:21
With the same comfort as those of other companies' products, the screw thread enters smoothly. I will be saved because you will be able to respond to orders from 1 piece at this price. It is also useful for free shipping price adjustment.
This review is about item#39268765.
Stopper after removal
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-15 08:56:56
After removing the unnecessary piping, I am using it, but it can be used without any problem even compared with other manufacturer's things. There is no defect of the screw part.
This review is about item#39268765.
LP gas equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-21 14:11:32
There is no difference from other products, and it is saved for the low price.
This review is about item#39268765.
Compressor air piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-19 07:56:09
It was individually wrapped and was easy to use without rust.
This review is about item#39268765.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-21 13:21:32
Although it does not change with ordinary things, it is inexpensive and is appreciated.
This review is about item#39268774.
Drain piping cleaning port
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-01 19:48:45
no problem
This review is about item#39268783.
1