Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Union Malleable Cast Pipe Fitting White

Union Malleable Cast Pipe Fitting White
Sales Price: 6.89 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Maintenance of factory equipment piping
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-25 15:25:56
The finish of the surface is sloppy, but it does not leak after installation and it fulfills its function firmly. Because it is inexpensive, I continue using it.
This review is about item#39268835.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 17:18:28
Although there is no problem in terms of function, the outer diameter is not a perfect circle but it is elliptical. It may be unsuitable for people's eyes.
This review is about item#39268801.
Piping repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-24 22:27:44
Product has no problem at all. I am saved because I can purchase from one piece.
This review is about item#39268792.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-01 12:03:05
Although it is solid and quality is satisfactory, L dimension is not 37 mm, 41 mm or more, it is inconvenient to use in a short place.
This review is about item#39268801.
For piping change at a later date
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 19:50:23
Although I am worried about rust in the future, I installed it for the time being.
This review is about item#39268826.
Piping repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-25 15:41:00
It is cheaper than home center.
This review is about item#39268835.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-02 20:44:48
Usage sufficient, low price
This review is about item#39268826.
Repair of water supply piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-10 11:09:05
I am using it without problems. I am satisfied with the price as well.
This review is about item#39268826.
Steam plant
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 15:36:35
Considering from the price is not dissatisfied, but if the oil of rust prevention is not wiped off before installation it thinks of mixing depending on purpose of use
This review is about item#39268826.
Repair of steam piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 15:53:20
It is the same as the one used conventionally. Cheap is attractive. Also, since it is in a plastic bag one by one and the size is affixed, it is convenient to store as a spare item.
This review is about item#39268817.
Piping of water heater
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-06 15:21:15
I think that it is very reasonable without being inferior to the manufacturer's products of the home center.
This review is about item#39268826.
Plumbing work
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-11 13:12:05
I think that quality, etc. is fine, but it is in vain to be in a plastic bag one by one except the nipple. More garbage, it takes time and effort to take out.
This review is about item#39268826.
Fitting of kerosene pipe
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-20 15:24:36
Quality does not change and price is cheap
This review is about item#39268817.
Home water service repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-04 14:05:25
I bought it for the repair of the water pipe at home. Even if it is cheap, it can be used without problems. I wonder how rust it will be at a certain time, but it will be a long way.
This review is about item#39268835.
Piping of air machinery
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-21 14:04:30
Although it is the union that the difference is the most in a no-brand item, I am using it without problems. Yodo's mark? Since it contains it, I use it with confidence.
This review is about item#39268801.
1