Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Long Nipple, White

Long Nipple, White
Sales Price: 1.12 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 0
3 star 4
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 17:55:19
Because I did not sell long nipples at home center, I ordered from Monotarou.
This review is about item#39269027.
Gas equipment piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 14:49:02
It is very usable. I would like 10 bags instead of single bags.
This review is about item#39269072.
Pipe for drainage of a lowry tank
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 15:25:43
There is no problem in use. I bought it because it was inexpensive and could be delivered instantly. There is no problem in use.
This review is about item#39269142.
Machine installation work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 15:59:48
The quality was able to be used without any problem. Shipment was early and it was saved.
This review is about item#39269115.
For piping
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 19:55:12
For general piping. Depending on the length, payment is required, so caution is required.
This review is about item#39269097.
Creating works
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 15:43:07
It was good to purchase the condition well. I would like to purchase on a regular basis
This review is about item#39269081.
Piping work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 20:42:11
It is also cheap and easy to handle with good precision and good stuff making.
This review is about item#39269124.
nipple
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 21:47:11
Long nipple (white) is used for water pipe. Very easy to use
This review is about item#39269097.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-25 02:52:59
Personally, if there is a pipe with an ear lobe that can be screwed, it is nice to be able to screw the pillar etc.
This review is about item#39269027.
For pipe connection
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 16:57:49
Used for pipe connection, it was inexpensive so you can use it without purchase problem.
This review is about item#39269124.
During piping work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-25 09:09:18
Equivalent and inexpensive as the manufacturer's products. It is convenient to purchase from 1 piece.
This review is about item#39269072.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-29 20:55:07
Early, cheap! There is no problem in use. Thank you again.
This review is about item#39269072.
Repair of water supply piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-10 11:10:40
It saves the trouble of pipe cutting and dice processing, which is good. I am satisfied with the price as well.
This review is about item#39269124.
Air piping etc.
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-28 12:36:10
Although the price is cheap, it is good, but there are many burrs of screw processing and a lot of cutting chips adhered, and if you handle it with bare hands you will get injured. It may be useless because it is a tapered screw, but is not it necessary to take some consideration?
This review is about item#39269081.
Equipment work
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-08 00:23:57
There is no difference compared to what we are buying from material wholesaler. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#39269072.
Used in the workplace
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-19 14:08:20
I do not mind the texture etc. because it is used in the workplace. Because it can use enough without complaint, the product of this hand is cheap one is grateful.
This review is about item#39269045.
Compressor air piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-19 07:55:36
It was individually wrapped and was easy to use without rust.
This review is about item#39269097.
Pipe fitting
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-06 13:27:16
It was saved because it was inexpensive and could be used without problems.
This review is about item#39269011.
Water, air piping
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-05 14:22:11
I was able to use it unchanged with other manufacturer's products.
This review is about item#39269081.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-21 13:22:05
Although it does not change with ordinary things, it is inexpensive and is appreciated.
This review is about item#39269124.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Black Long Nipple
White Long Nipple
Stainless Steel Long Nipple
Round Nipple, White