Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Tire Lever

Tire Lever
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
155 Customer Reviews
5 star 101
4 star 27
3 star 23
2 star 4
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 155 Reviews
Tire hand assembly work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 20:51:11
Especially it was able to be used without problems. Quality was good for the price.
This review is about item#39194924.
Tire change of a scooter
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 08:22:04
Beat part is caught well, there is no tension and usability is no problem at all. I am happy that it is cheap.
This review is about item#21827882.
Tire replacement operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 18:02:28
It is solid and easy to use. I bought two before but I bought one more because three are easy to use.
This review is about item#39194924.
Tire exchange
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 15:20:42
I bought a length of 50 cm, but it was good. Both car bikes are usable.
This review is about item#39194924.
Tire change of a scooter
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 21:58:22
In the picture, I thought that it was thick if I did not use it after shaving a little and polishing it, but it was not so.
This review is about item#21827873.
Replacing the car's differential mount bushing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 08:10:15
There is no delicate feeling and there is moderate none and I think that it is over the price It fulfilled the purpose.
This review is about item#04987964.
Tire reassembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 05:48:28
When used last for incorporating the tire, we were able to put in with a little force.
This review is about item#39194924.
Cub's tire change
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 20:08:05
It is cheap, but it can be used without problems. I used it to change the tire of the turnip, but I was able to change the tire normally.
This review is about item#21827873.
Used for my car
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 15:02:31
The length is also exactly good, it is a commodity easy to get caught firmly on the tire.
This review is about item#21827882.
Tire exchange
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 23:34:29
It is cheap, but you can use it as usual. It is enough for amateurs to use with DIY.
This review is about item#21827898.
Tiller tire repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 20:08:11
The length was as expected, easy to use and affordable.
This review is about item#21827898.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 15:49:13
The finish is good, but it can be used satisfactorily. It is enough if you use it as an auxiliary machine
This review is about item#39194924.
For current tire change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 18:36:37
I used it for exchanging the original tire. It is inexpensive but it is very good to use normally.
This review is about item#21827873.
When replacing the tire on the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 22:32:44
I think that it is easy to use, good product. I was consciously exchanging it so that the tub was caught and not punctured, but it worked well.
This review is about item#21827898.
Tire hand assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 23:36:05
Private 19inch 40, 45 used for tires. With 50 centimeters it is easy to return the sidewall. Although it can not be used for bead dropping because its tip is thick, it is perfect for returning
This review is about item#39194924.
Tire change of agricultural tractor
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 09:26:17
Agricultural tractor of a size comparable to heavy-duty truck It purchased for use for rear wheel tire change It purchased for long, so power came in and it was able to be exchanged quickly It was not damaged at the time of use and I do not know when, but it is useful even then Okay.
This review is about item#4987964.
To replace the tire of the scooter
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 13:04:57
I bought it for the first time to do the tire replacement of my scooter myself. I checked various procedures and bought two choices for longer and one for shorter one. I still managed to get the hang of it but I was able to exchange it somehow. I think that it seemed to be a little difficult to do because it was thick, but I managed to do it.
This review is about item#21827873.
When car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 17:24:21
I think that it is easier to use if the tip angle is a little bigger. It is better to make the thickness of the tip a little thinner.
This review is about item#39194924.
Hand tire replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 15:10:23
I bought a long one because it is not powerful, but it was too long to be about 15 inches long and it was difficult to handle. It may be good at about 500 mm.
This review is about item#4987964.
Tire exchange
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 15:24:17
It's cheap. Although I have not used it yet in work, I feel I did not feel relied a bit. But thinking from the price, I think that you can buy a new item again if it goes bad.
This review is about item#21827882.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Large Grip Core Remover
Truck Tire Lever
Hazet Tire Lever
Tire Lever
Tire Lever
Tire Lever
Tire Lever
Tire Lever
Tire Lever
10x600 mm Tire Lever
Tire Lever
Rim Protector Ser
Tire Lever
Rim Guard