Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tire Lever

Tire Lever
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
133 Customer Reviews
5 star 88
4 star 24
3 star 17
2 star 4
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 133 Reviews
For automobiles
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 12:19:23
I bought it for the tire manual of the car. Until now, it was built as a spoon for motorcycles, but at the time of the last incorporation, for motorcycles, I purchased a long-lasting tire lever because it is insufficient. It is very cheap, I think that making is also so so.
This review is about item#4987964.
KLX 125 tire change
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 19:52:29
As a result of the previous cheapness, I bought the tire lever order number "85939445" of the monotaro brand and sometimes it was hard to use, and I did not know "21827873" this time. Even though there is no difference in price for 100 yen, it is much easier to use. I do not know well that there are two types of brands of the same mono tallow with no difference in price. Because it has the thickness of the tip, it is not good compared with the thin tire lever at the tip. It is enough for earning the number and using it. By the way, I have not experienced tire change yet, so I will improve better from now.
This review is about item#21827873.
For automobiles
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 10:57:38
I purchased it because I needed a long tire lever. Very cheap, it is saved every time.
This review is about item#4987964.
Used for compact car tire handling
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 09:07:58
I tried using two 400 mm objects in a 14 inch compact car's hand assembly. The length was also exactly good, it was strong and easy to exchange.
This review is about item#21827898.
Bead dropping, tire hand set
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 17:08:41
With this size we do not see this price elsewhere. Naturally it is easy to put power as it is long. For the size, the tip was also made thin, surprisingly easy to use. Besides this, I think that a spatulated tire lever is also necessary.
This review is about item#4987964.
Motorcycle tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 10:56:48
When dropping the bead with a lever, when trying to completely remove it from the wheel, for a bike tire lever it is convenient when you want to add short, more powerful lever power, and more cheap than size
This review is about item#4987964.
Tire Recombination
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 22:35:29
Is the length of 600 mm too long? I thought, but if you try using it the easier it is for power to enter. I use it in combination with a length of 400 mm and 300 mm.
This review is about item#4987964.
For small vehicles
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 19:44:28
I bought it for a small vehicle but I was worried because I thought it was pretty compact, but I will try using it.
This review is about item#21827873.
Bike tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 11:10:43
It seems to be firm and long-lasting for price. It has length and easy to put in force.
This review is about item#21827882.
My car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 06:21:11
Minimal strength is necessary, but there was a thick wall at the tip and workability was not good. After all, I worked with something I used before.
This review is about item#21827882.
Tire change etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 13:34:04
It is very easy to use so I am satisfied with the price as it is long.
This review is about item#4987964.
Tire change of private car
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 17:18:22
It is just right for a tire of about 15 inches. Even if the price is cheap, functionality will not change. But probably it will rust.
This review is about item#21827882.
Tire changing system
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 20:42:34
I did not struggle to turn the tire. Even 16 inches could be used
This review is about item#39194924.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 00:42:05
I am satisfied that I can buy it cheaply. If quality is also Sunday mechanic, I think that there is no problem.
This review is about item#39194924.
Tire changing system
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 20:55:57
Just like normal, because I want 17 inches of work I bought a long 50 cm long handle, after all it is easy to turn over. . No problem
This review is about item#39194924.
First time tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 09:20:03
I bought this with a grip but it was easy to use with a grip There is a little more thickness than with a grip As an advantage of this just one side has become an S letter It is caught in a slightly good feeling I will
This review is about item#21827882.
Management tire exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 10:36:29
Price suitable. It's neither good nor bad. The management tire was small, it was harder than I thought, so after all it was easier to replace the tire after disassembling the wheel flange. I do not know without trying.
This review is about item#21827882.
Used when exchanging tires
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 23:37:57
It can be used without problems. Cost performance is good.
This review is about item#39194924.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 05:28:24
It is used for 17-inch tire change of a car. I wondered whether it was 50 cm or 40 cm, but this one was just right for me.
This review is about item#21827898.
Tire change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 22:58:22
Price is cheap, length, weight is just right and easy to use. It is early from ordering to arrival of goods.
This review is about item#21827882.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Large Grip Core Remover
Truck Tire Lever
Hazet Tire Lever
Tire Lever
Tire Lever
Tire Lever
Tire Lever
Tire Lever
Tire Lever
10x600 mm Tire Lever
Tire Lever
Rim Protector Ser
Tire Lever
Rim Guard