Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Box End Wrench

Box End Wrench
Sales Price: 48.59 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Auto Repair
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 22:34:51
I wanted a thing with a rising angle of 75 degrees and purchased. It is necessary and sufficient because it is not particularly used frequently.
This review is about item#39214314.
FF
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 18:32:42
I think whether this is the best use. MT breakdown
This review is about item#39214384.
On the hub nut of the bicycle rear wheel
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-09 08:49:35
Since the rear wheel of the bicycle is an ordinary one that is not a quick release, I used a 15 mm combination wrench to remove the hub nut. However, it took a lot of time and effort to turn easily to the derailleurs and stands and fender stay, etc., but this made it much easier to work, although it can not be said complete. I think the appearance is also clean and the price is the cheapest among similar products.
This review is about item#39214366.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 15:07:16
It was finally purchased at Mazda's brake air bleeding work as this size was not available. Offset is just as easy to use. I wish I could buy it sooner.
This review is about item#39214314.
Used during suspension change
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-27 14:45:59
BPH Legacy Used for exchanging outbacks. The angle is attached to the usual glasses wrench, and it fits exactly to the upper nut. It gets firmly attached to the nut and it is very easy to use.
This review is about item#39214393.
Maintenance of bikes and bicycles
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-21 22:32:47
I purchased the tool of Broxon for the first time. I was looking for something where the height of the bent part of the wrench was as much as possible, but it did not interfere at the perfect condition of use condition, it was saved because I was able to do the schedule work.
This review is about item#39214323.
Exchange of vehicle mount
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-07 15:45:51
Because there was an angle, I was able to loosen the nut smoothly.
This review is about item#39214427.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-19 18:05:44
It is very convenient because it always arrives cheaply all the time
This review is about item#39214323.
I often use it for machine maintenance work.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-25 20:41:10
Although I was satisfied with the price satisfaction level and the degree of use satisfaction, I thought that it would have been good if I had a product of 12 X 14.
This review is about item#39214341.
Maintenance of Mama-chari
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-04 19:09:12
There is no problem in the balance and texture when it is done, workability is also no problem.
This review is about item#39214366.
For bike oil change
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-11 15:40:22
Since the drain bolt of the motorcycle is located beside the exhaust pipe of the muffler, the oil change work became easier. ※ As soon as warm up the nut is a socket wrench, it is necessary to be careful as there is licking.
This review is about item#39214375.
In a place hard to get into the engine room of a car
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-16 15:04:29
I ordered another size at the same time, but the two were sent separately at different times. Although it does not matter at all, the problem is that the specification is different even if you look at it at once. Not only is the size different but the feeling of the logo and the feeling of the finish are the same as another series or a new and old model renewed. Please also investigate for this matter for future customers.
This review is about item#39214332.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Long both mouth closed wrench
45deg x6 deg Long Offset Wrench
LOF 45° x7° Offset Wrench
OF 45 degree Offset Wrench
Glasses wrench
Glasses wrench
Double Ended Glasses Wrench
Wrench 75degree
Glasses wrench 75 degree
Wrench (Slim-Line)