Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Conditioners Piping Putty

Air Conditioners Piping Putty
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.71
118 Customer Reviews
5 star 57
4 star 11
3 star 24
2 star 11
1 star 15
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 118 Reviews
Hole closure of air conditioning piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 17:25:45
Used to close the hole of air conditioning piping. It was no different from what I buy at a home center. It was just about once on the front and back.
This review is about item#39282853.
Sealing of air conditioning piping
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 18:23:20
I can not compare because I do not know other companies' products, but I got it without problems. Durability etc .. more time ..... does not understand.
This review is about item#39282853.
Air conditioning construction
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 08:48:36
It can not be used The hand is sticky and the putty is so bad that it will hinder the next work.
This review is about item#39227447.
Hole filling in piping penetration
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 15:41:04
If you leave it, the letters of Monotauro printed on the package will be sticky and garbage will adhere I only bought it because it is cheap
This review is about item#39282853.
Insert the gap in the wiring hole
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 09:28:51
I am buying repeat because it is cheap. When ordering another item when you buy it together, I try not to ship on shipping fee.
This review is about item#39282853.
Used for cable retraction
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 19:51:37
Request from customers To attract amateur radio cable I used it. It was cheap and it was convinced to our customers.
This review is about item#39282853.
Electrical construction
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 19:55:31
I used it for filling up electric wiring. It is simple to use because it is subdivided. Moreover, I think that it is good that you do not have to hesitate to buy more because it does not affect Cospa even in town weeks and half of it is hard to come out. However, it is nice to have a black color.
This review is about item#39282853.
Air conditioning work
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 12:29:25
After the year the surface was dry and cracked when used Even though the storage condition was the same, there was no such thing by other manufacturers
This review is about item#39282853.
When installing air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 16:04:18
It is easy to use because there is adhesion also for the price! I like the cost performance is the best item! I would like to use this as well next time!
This review is about item#39227447.
Tile repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 15:48:43
I purchased it as a first aid. It is useful because it is cheap. ,,
This review is about item#39282853.
Putting putty for air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 16:07:29
I put putty in a penetrated place. It was good as it was installed without problems. Because the price was also cheap, I would like to use it again if I have the opportunity.
This review is about item#39282853.
Air-conditioning piping filling
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 00:06:53
I think that performance against price is not bad. Hardness · ease of use such as package weak adhesion to the wall is somewhat usable level. There is no major discontent point
Air-conditioner filling
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 05:29:50
It is easy to connect. Stickiness is good. There was enough amount. Low price.
This review is about item#39282853.
When container is sealed
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 16:27:36
Both drying time and hermeticity had satisfactory quality, which made working easier.
This review is about item#39282853.
Block invasion route of mouse
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 18:46:36
Both size and hardness were very convenient to use. This time I used it around the refrigerant pipe, around the pipe, around the cable. After emphasis, it is completed by applying the mouse repellent.
This review is about item#39227447.
When installing air conditioner etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 09:26:54
It is a product that is also a matter of quality and price. It consumes quite frequently, so it is saved that the price is cheap. Because the package is solid, it is hard to break the bags.
This review is about item#39282853.
For air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 15:31:41
It is not different from what I always use. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#39282853.
repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 15:00:41
It was able to be used without problems, it is comparable to the manufacturer's product.
This review is about item#39282853.
For filling the air conditioning piping
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 18:14:27
Summer can be used without problems, but when the temperature is low it is a little hard. Although it does not matter if you try well.
This review is about item#39282853.
Fastening of car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 19:15:04
It can be used normally. Since it can be used for various purposes besides original use, it is always stocked.
This review is about item#39282853.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Raceway End Cap
Air Conditioner Sealing Putty
Adhesive Tape
Resin Air Conditioner Bracket
Drain Hose
Non Adhesive Tape
Wall Sleeve
Neopita Tape
Light Tuck
Air Conditioners Putty Ivory
Putty for Air Conditioner
Single Saddle
Pair Coil