Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Resin Air Conditioner Bracket

Resin Air Conditioner Bracket
Sales Price: 7.31 SGD
Review Rating: 4.10
79 Customer Reviews
5 star 43
4 star 16
3 star 10
2 star 5
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 79 Reviews
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 14:46:10
Montalo seal is gone on the recent rack. It was exactly because it was a seal that was difficult to peel off (^ _ ^;)
This review is about item#39282862.
Air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 15:37:24
With this price it will not complain anything.
This review is about item#39282862.
Installation of Eyakon
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 04:22:32
It was light and easy to handle, but with rubber on the bottom, it is easier to use.
This review is about item#39282862.
When installing home air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 11:42:01
I think that quality does not change with other goods. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#39227456.
Very ordinary
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 09:19:59
It was replaced by ultraviolet rays and replaced. It is not yet price durability, but if you do not have it, it will be replaced
This review is about item#39282862.
When installing air conditioner
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 09:23:47
It is a necessity for air conditioner installation. There is no problem with the product itself, but I hope that the price will be 10 yen / 20 yen further down.
This review is about item#39282862.
Air conditioning construction
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 18:34:37
The price rose and the merit of PB was reduced. Whether the manufacturing process or the material changed, the color becomes darker, the strength is lower than before and it is more likely to be chipped. If there is no improvement in price and quality, it is under consideration to change to another manufacturer.
This review is about item#39227456.
Air conditioner feet
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 14:49:02
I have purchased it by repeat, but it has been raised unnoticed. If this price you can buy the same goods made by the manufacturer at other shops. I think that the usability is good, but if the price is high it is not necessary to do this separately, so I will search for cheap equivalent products. I expect the special price at the time of sale.
This review is about item#39282862.
Air-conditioner installation
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-01 14:50:46
It is very good It is amazing monotaro product It is amazing It is not likely to break even if an elephant rides. Price perfect There is not a satisfying price It is a convincing price It is now out of the box 360 pieces I'm serious It is hard to see the end I can not see the point I'm afraid to peel off so much It is strange that it is now 3 broken I worry how many things will come out I do not think that I will send you broken things I thought I will check at the shipping stage I think that it is good if I put on a seal I wonder if it improves How is it, how is it? How is the president of a big company Satoshi Yoshiro Thank you
This review is about item#39282862.
Use of external air conditioner
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 20:28:55
Although there was a stated seal in the comment section, I thought that it was being improved, but I did not improve anything, even if it was immersed in water, it did not peel off cleanly and it was bought in large quantities and it took great trouble . Think about where to put the seal.
This review is about item#39227456.
When installing the air conditioner outdoor unit
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 21:41:13
Only the seal .... It is troublesome to peel off. There is no problem in function
This review is about item#39227456.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 18:25:48
It can be used normally. I purchase it well at the time of free shipping price adjustment.
This review is about item#39282862.
Room air conditioner It is used as an outdoor unit base.
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-16 17:14:28
I am allowed to use it because the price is cheap. Because it is equivalent to other companies, it can be shared. I think that stability feeling will come if we have a bottom plate.
This review is about item#39227456.
Air-conditioner installation
1
From Japan
On 2016-09-20 20:54:25
Although I confirmed other posts, the difficulty of peeling off the barcode sticker and poor affixing position have been improved for more than 4 years ago, neither of which has been improved. The position of the seal can be hidden if it moves to the center several centimeters. Why can not we improve so much? 20 of 65 reviews are stickers. What for a review? Did you make a fool of consumers? If you peel off the seal, the ink on the seal melts and sticks to it. Installation of the air conditioner is a task of touching a white wall so care is taken on the hand's dirt.
This review is about item#39227456.
Air conditioning maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-14 23:00:14
I bought two but it has not broken yet after two years It is unknown when to have it
This review is about item#39282862.
Air-conditioner installation
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 10:35:50
I did not like the seal from a long time ago (because it is hard to peel off) Once I attached the seal part of the product to the water and peeled off in wet condition. → I can not peel off! . Give up and try again at the place where the seal dried in the next day. → How hard is it to peel off? Is not the seal peeling off? Once wet and dried, it is easy to take after taking it. Since goods are used from before, it is a good product without problems.
This review is about item#39227456.
Air conditioner construction outdoor installation
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-24 19:57:00
Easy to install, very lightweight. The work also goes well!
This review is about item#39227456.
Installation of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-18 10:47:01
The price was also cheap and it was quite problematic as compared with other companies' products, so I will order it immediately, so I'd like to continue to order from now on.
Air conditioner stand
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 23:29:54
Very light, easy to carry and durable.
This review is about item#39282862.
Installation of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-11 23:58:07
I was worried until the goods arrived, but I think that it is not inferior to the stands of famous manufacturers. I think that it was cheap and good shopping was made.
This review is about item#39282862.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Duct
Raceway End Cap
Pulley Lock
Mounting Stand
Drain Hose
Slim Duct LD
Wall Sleeve
Flare Processed Pair Coil
Neopita Tape
Single Saddle
Flare Tubing Set
Fixed block
Resin Stand
Pair Coil