Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Duct

Duct
Sales Price: 16.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.85
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 8
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
Was it even better if screw holes for mounting on the wall were empty?
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 16:56:53
If screw holes are available in several places in one, I think that installation was made more quickly. Because it was difficult to unscrew holes with a drill at high altitude.
This review is about item#40130711.
Air conditioning construction
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 08:31:59
Some people have written that they are not inferior to manufacturers, There is a difference in price as compared with Inahata etc. Especially during the winter when using a duct cutter, the cut surface will crack unless it warms well.
This review is about item#40130711.
When installing air conditioner
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 19:02:23
It is easy to use because of its large inner diameter, but I am concerned that the material is different from other materials.
This review is about item#40130711.
Installation of an air conditioner
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 17:37:26
The price is also reasonable and the goods themselves are very satisfied.
This review is about item#40130711.
Air-conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 20:54:08
I think that there is no difference in price. I could use it without problems.
This review is about item#40130711.
Air conditioner pipe makeup
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-02 13:30:09
Easy to install and purchase additionally.
This review is about item#40130711.
I am using it for an air conditioning piping cover
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-19 22:08:54
I think that the price is cheap
This review is about item#40130711.
Air conditioner piping makeup cover
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-13 21:49:38
It is not inferior to any other manufacturer's products at all.
This review is about item#40130711.
Good
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-25 16:12:00
It is good. I used it with a corner box
This review is about item#40130711.
Air conditioner hose cover
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-11 06:26:38
Is it a bit thinner than the one sold elsewhere? I think that I can use it normally, and I hope it is cheap. It is recommended.
This review is about item#40130711.
When air conditioner is newly established
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-13 14:38:26
It is the same as ordinary ones in particular.
This review is about item#40130711.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-06 13:16:58
You can use it. If you have a joint for this duct, I think that value for use will increase.
This review is about item#40130711.
Air conditioning piping construction
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-16 22:10:46
It is convenient because it takes less time to install.
This review is about item#40130711.
Air conditioner
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-10 17:26:19
I think that it is easy to use.
This review is about item#40130711.
To install air conditioning duct
3
From Japan
On 2013-11-27 18:13:06
There was no problem with packaging, but the end part was broken inside. Is not it inspected? We cut parts and install them.
This review is about item#40130711.
New air conditioning installation
2
From Japan
On 2013-10-01 08:45:25
Almost all, it can not be used unless it is cut to 10 cm for deformation.
This review is about item#40130711.
Air conditioning piping cover
3
From Japan
On 2013-08-29 08:24:40
It is soft and easy to process. Deformation is severe and hard to bear.
This review is about item#40130711.
Air conditioner as well as looking piping
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-21 14:41:45
The price is good and the size is reasonably big and good.
This review is about item#40130711.
Installation of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-04 07:07:45
I feel that I used it, I think that it has enough strength and it is perfect.
This review is about item#40130711.
Air-conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-15 21:35:38
I think that the price is also cheap and the delivery date is also a good product.
This review is about item#40130711.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Raceway End Cap
Slim Duct SD
Flexible Pipe
Slim Duct LD
Terminal Covering
Quick Duct 67Size
Wall Corner, For Retrofit
Raceway End Cap
Slim Joint
Flexible
Quick Duct Size 7
Wall Corner
Free Corner, Flexi
Terminal Covering
Elbow, 90° Flat
Slim Joint
Terminal Covering
Joint