Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Raceway End Cap

Raceway End Cap
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.96
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 7
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
Piping cover
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 15:12:55
It was able to be used firmly as a commercially available product. It is good if there is also one under size.
This review is about item#40130693.
Air conditioning piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 14:35:55
It was perfect for the existing duct. It is better to put the inside dimension in the dimension drawing.
This review is about item#40130693.
Plumbing protection
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 19:45:51
We installed it in existing equipment piping. Easy to install, even better cost. I will also use it.
This review is about item#40130693.
Air condition
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 18:58:39
It is easy to use because of its large inner diameter, but I am concerned that duct and material are quite different.
This review is about item#40130693.
Maintenance of the air conditioner
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 12:07:12
Although it is for outdoor use, I used it for the interior decoration. Is it acceptable for indoor use, but ...?
This review is about item#40130693.
Installation of an air conditioner
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 17:37:41
The price is also reasonable and the goods themselves are very satisfied.
This review is about item#40130693.
Air conditioning construction
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 21:36:55
About one year 's use, fading of the main body due to ultraviolet rays (yellowish) and rust of the screw fastening the cover occurred. I will buy Inaba made from this time.
This review is about item#40130693.
Damaged repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 11:01:05
The fixing screw hole and screw are small, and when using a screw of a large size, unless the screw hole is made large beforehand, it is likely to crack, so it is uneasy. If it is a little soft material it will be as it is.
This review is about item#40130693.
Good
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-25 16:11:03
It is good. I used it at the same time with the cylinder and used it for maintenance of the skimmer etc with tape.
This review is about item#40130693.
When air conditioner is newly established
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-13 15:18:17
It is the same as ordinary ones.
This review is about item#40130693.
When air conditioner is newly established
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-13 14:37:09
It is not different from ordinary ones in particular.
This review is about item#40130693.
Air conditioning piping
2
From Japan
On 2013-08-29 12:53:27
Large and unfinished finish
This review is about item#40130693.
Air conditioning piping
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-08 17:56:13
I am satisfied with the original product.
This review is about item#40130693.
Installation of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-04 07:08:15
I feel that I used it, I think that it has enough strength and it is perfect.
This review is about item#40130693.
Air-conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-15 21:37:57
I think that the price is also cheap and the delivery date is also a good product.
This review is about item#40130693.
Air conditioner installation
1
From Japan
On 2013-04-21 15:11:04
Compared to Meku and Inaba, the brim is small, so if you remove the parts before, you can not hide the parts around the hole. I feel something cheesy. The screws are too short and they are not stainless steel and can not be used. Please produce parts that can be used even if you give a little more price.
This review is about item#40130693.
Air conditioning duct construction
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-28 21:57:21
It is a good thing for the price! I would appreciate it if there are more kinds such as elbows and flexes.
This review is about item#40130693.
Air Conditioning Work Others
4
From Japan
On 2012-12-03 18:38:08
It is similar in size to the 77 series of Ina ○, but because the color is somewhat different, I can not say anything about taking the initiative. So I decided not to know the continuation hope.
This review is about item#40130693.
Air conditioner construction water heater construction
4
From Japan
On 2012-10-24 22:23:57
It's big and amazing. Is it even bigger than Inaba's SD? Since I usually use LD, I was surprised. Although the large may also be small, it is still painful that there is no 45 degree fitting, a corner joint with corners on it, free corners and step joints. I can only use it at the site where it is determined to be straight or 90 degrees bend, but it is cheap, so I wish to use properly. At least ... I'd like a lineup of 45 degrees.
This review is about item#40130693.
Relocation of air conditioner in dormitory
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-03 17:26:02
Cost performance is high, feeling of use is not felt especially problem.
This review is about item#40130693.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Duct
Slim Duct SD
Flexible Pipe
Slim Duct LD
Quick Duct 67Size
Terminal Covering
Raceway End Cap
Wall Corner, For Retrofit
Wall Corner
Flexible
Free Corner, Flexi
Raceway End Cap
Body Wall
Raceway End Cap
Terminal Covering
Elbow, 90° Flat
Joint