Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Caliper Piston Tool

Caliper Piston Tool
Sales Price: 33.25 SGD
Review Rating: 4.01
78 Customer Reviews
5 star 36
4 star 21
3 star 11
2 star 6
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 78 Reviews
Disassembly of caliper piston
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 19:26:56
The thumbscrew gets in the way when removing the piston, and then it will break
This review is about item#39246846.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 10:37:06
It depends on the state of piston sticking, but I was able to take it out in no time.
This review is about item#39246846.
When replacing the pad
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 20:42:32
I used it to pull out the piston and clean it when changing the pad. You can firmly hold the piston and raise it up. It is affordable but it does not matter at all. I recommend.
This review is about item#39246846.
Bike disc caliper overhaul
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 22:11:31
When cleaning the side of the caliper piston, it is used to rotate the back side. It seems to be able to release fixed pistons. It is a pity that it can only be used for motorcycles because the maximum opening diameter is small. I wanted to use it for a car if it was big.
This review is about item#39246846.
Motorcycle / car maintenance, maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 14:49:20
Purchased for simple use. Because it is not a professional specification, although it is not sturdy, This is occasionally used, so this is enough. (I am using it for bike)
This review is about item#39246846.
During caliper overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 15:06:27
I thought that the black part was made of rubber, but the metal was crispy and gripped the piston properly.
This review is about item#39246846.
To the maintenance of the motorcycle.
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 11:22:33
I bought it for maintenance of a motorbike. Although it is a tool not used so much, piston rubbing out once every six months. Once I'm bad, I do it once every 3 months, so it's a bit expensive, but I purchase it. Every time it took a lot of trouble to turn the piston, it was saved because the piston tool was able to shorten the time (^. ^) Although it seems that the tool hurts if you look at the evaluation frequently, if it is about DIY, is it OK? We think.
This review is about item#39246846.
Brake maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 23:09:39
I thought that it was a tool that seemed not to be used much, but when there is, I often use it for maintenance of the caliper piston. I have it and it is very useful.
This review is about item#39246846.
Overhaul of scooter caliper
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 07:36:33
Used for caliper overhaul. It is convenient for kneading the piston up to light fixation degree. With further maintenance, the piston gets scratched and teeth do not stand.
This review is about item#39246846.
Removing piston of disc brake · caliper
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 09:19:19
If it is conventional, it could not remove the piston without the air gun, but it is convenient because it can be removed with this tool.
This review is about item#39246846.
Brake overhaul
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 18:15:48
Start 5 minutes The part of the fixing part was removed, it was unusable, it was a bad product. I'm sorry
This review is about item#39246846.
Used for overhaul of disc brake
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 16:29:15
I tried to pull out the stuck piston, but the piston did not become usable either as a bik. I think that it can be used only for a piston which is operating somewhat.
This review is about item#39246846.
Bicycle calipers maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 22:26:25
Without this, the back of the piston can not be cleaned, and rubbing out is also difficult to do. Because it is easy to scratch, I go around the vinyl tape and use it. So if you make the grip a bit thicker then it might be easier to put on my strength
This review is about item#39246846.
Overhaul of caliper
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 14:48:58
The caliper piston was fixed, and without this tool, the piston did not come out and it was a place where overhaul was impossible.
This review is about item#39246846.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 18:57:34
I used it for cleaning the disc. It was inexpensive, but it was very useful. Even without locking with the thumbscrews, there was quite a force so I could easily turn the piston.
This review is about item#39246846.
It is used for the brake maintenance of the motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 17:18:49
Brake caliper rubbing soup used for maintenance Main reason is that the rubber of the possession slides down somewhat
This review is about item#39246846.
Bike brake
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 19:40:14
I want you to replace it with a neat product that will not be used as a stupid hinged place just by using a bike brake piston once, and it will be refunded
This review is about item#39246846.
Piston removal at overhaul of brake caliper motorcycle.
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 21:20:16
I was able to remove the piston firmly. It was impossible if there was not this because the piston was sticking due to insufficient maintenance.
This review is about item#39246846.
Disturbance of caliper piston
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 04:30:30
The product was delicate at first glance, but work was done without problems. It will be crushed as the fixing screws are tightened. It is because I did not fill the grease before use, but the diameter of the screw can be narrowed and it seems to be improved. I am satisfied because it is an indispensable tool for caliper piston rubbing. Although the inside of the piston gets scratched, plum blossoms are not good when bite rubber. It worked well when used on scratches.
This review is about item#39246846.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 14:37:19
I ordered the size by mistake. Quality seems to be good, so keep it for maintenance of the bike and plan to use it.
This review is about item#39246846.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Caliper
Seal Kit
Disc Brake Piston Tool
Caliper Piston
Disc Brake Spreader
Brake Piston Tool
Caliper separator
Brake caliper tool set
Stand switch canceller
Caliper Piston