Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rain Strong Alpha, Camouflage

Rain Strong Alpha, Camouflage
Sales Price: 59.63 SGD
Review Rating: 3.00
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 2
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Working in case of rain
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 23:36:45
I regret that it's a little heavy It prevents rain water firmly easy to move.
This review is about item#39327976.
Building site
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 19:58:29
Although it is described as "hard working environment, strong support for hard movements ...", durability other than the reinforced part is remarkably low. Since it is not a ripstop material, even a small hole can be opened even if it is working, it can be torn largely. Also, at the boundary with the reinforcement of the knee part, it broke and broke. Previously I wore "Working Feather" and could use it for about 2 years, but this product was used only ten times and it broke.
This review is about item#39328003.
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 18:00:27
Firm and warm
This review is about item#39328021.
Motorcycle commuting
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-22 14:32:28
I purchased 1st aim last year and used it every day during the rainy season. I am letting it dry properly. By the way commuting time is about one hour one way, bike is 400 cc. This year there was a lot of rain in the winter, so it started to rain strongly from about half a year ago, and about 10 months later it started to rain with regular rain so that water seeped from the joints of the pants and the arm of the trousers . However, even if one year has passed, even if it is drizzle, there is no soaking up. It seems that it will be long lasting if two turns are used alternately. Since the hem of the trousers does not open, boots, boots are a little hard to wear. Also, although there are lids that can be stopped with velcro straps in the pocket, the velcro tape is weak, so the folding map (one folded in A3 size) flew away after the high speed cruising. I want you to make it a button instead of a Velcro.
This review is about item#39328046.
Field work at rain
1
From Japan
On 2015-02-01 10:52:55
The surroundings of the reinforcement part were very weak, but at the same time I bought without reinforcement, but that is better
Wear on a rainy day
2
From Japan
On 2015-01-30 07:14:09
Reinforcement is a selling item, but the boundary where the reinforcement is made has no meaning of tearing reinforcement, since it is a price that two goods without reinforcement can buy, we recommend to buy two without reinforcement
This review is about item#39327985.
During rainy weather
1
From Japan
On 2014-06-16 21:45:24
About six months, rainwater has soaked in seams called seams. I will not purchase the next one.
This review is about item#39328012.
For bike commuting
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-18 20:32:31
I used it immediately today! I liked playing the rain perfectly. In private, I did not need the elbow and knee pat part.
This review is about item#39328046.
General work in rainy weather
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-18 17:56:33
It is used as a rainwear that also serves as work clothes during rain. Although it is reinforced at first, since the material itself has the thickness of Sokosoko, durability can be expected as the elbow and knee parts are further overlapped. But the part from the shoulder to the chest is not superimposed, it is made up of a style that sews together a single fabric of elbow and fabric overlaid on the knee. Product description of this part is inadequate, and the meaning received by the reader side in the expression "reinforcement" = "all reinforcement parts are double", which can not be said to necessarily coincide with misunderstanding. Performance as rain gear, seams are all sealed, but from the method, the durability was seen as about a year. Also, since the cuffs are made of rubber and can not be squeezed by Velcro or the like, rainwater is easily infiltrated from the cuffs in a large amount in the work which raised the arm. Well I wonder if the performance as a rain gear in this price range is equipped.
This review is about item#39328012.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rainwear Super Mac
Rain Strong
3D Breeze Rain
Rain Suit
Raincoat Work
New Rain Suit
2217 Camouflage Jacket
Rainwear, Takumi
Bottle tag
All Mind suit
Camouflage Aria