Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Head Light, "GTR Head 931"

Head Light, "GTR Head 931"
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.40
35 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 8
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 Reviews
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 18:14:57
Because there are a lot of work in the dark, battery consumption is worrisome, but because this product is AAA 1, you can reduce the running cost with a set of rechargeable batteries. The amount of light is perfect
This review is about item#39248151.
For mountaineering
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-16 19:27:33
I liked having one AA battery.
This review is about item#39248151.
Post again
1
From Japan
On 2015-08-26 09:43:37
1 item purchased this item is defective switch and also put initial failure cell inserted button lights but you can not cut it. Even if you push it for many times, even if you return it I will give up that I got the outcome of the outrage if I think about the price.
This review is about item#39248151.
Overhead inspection, under-floor inspection operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-17 09:13:48
If you have the brightness at hand, you can use it for 4 to 5 meters if you search the wire at the ceiling. This price is satisfactory.
This review is about item#39248151.
Used for fishing
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-03 21:53:29
It is low price and sufficient illuminance, the best one is OK with one AA. Because it is small and light, there is almost no discomfort when wearing. Difficult point The irradiation angle is small, and wide surfaces can not be illuminated. It is enough to light hands.
This review is about item#39248151.
Machine maintenance in factory
1
From Japan
On 2015-02-23 18:01:14
Is it a cheap worse, quickly broken SW part? I will not turn on, sometimes
This review is about item#39248151.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-21 18:50:03
I bought it because I wanted the power supply with only AA battery 1. Compared to AAA batteries × 3 items, the brightness and duration of course drops naturally, but my request to replace the battery easily and to turn the two rechargeable batteries alternately is satisfied. Considering the price, it was quite a profitable item. If it will last long.
This review is about item#39248151.
For early morning work
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-30 18:42:11
The body is also lighter with a single AA battery, and additionally it does not compare with the no-brand products in the home center etc. with sufficient brightness. It is difficult to push the switch slightly because it is the only glove work. Other than that it's wonderful
This review is about item#39248151.
Disaster prevention climbing guard
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-17 16:23:55
Buy the second one. The brightness here is brighter than the flashlight of the same manufacturer's AA battery 1 specification. It is convenient even in outdoor.
This review is about item#39248151.
For night work
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-13 14:54:06
The band part was chat compared to the atmosphere on the web. I feel that rubber seems to stretch quickly.
This review is about item#39248151.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-12 19:50:34
It is a standard.
This review is about item#39248151.
fishing
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-06 13:38:54
In the type of headlights we have used so far, it is optimum brightness and light weight as it is only 31 pieces. It is this from now on. Since I am playing a fishing boat, I recommend it to customers. It is the most practical in many lights which are too bright recently.
This review is about item#39248151.
Overnight · ceiling back work etc.
2
From Japan
On 2014-02-01 02:22:11
I purchased this headlight because it is very attractive to be lightweight with a single AA battery. I think that the point is satisfactory because there is also brightness for that. I think that it will be unavoidable for the battery to be replaced quickly when it is used for a long time with lighting on, but there is only one major dissatisfaction. It's fragile. A little more expensive headlight of the same GENTOS is not broken so much, but only this is bought four times in the past and it will be unlit without being used for a long time. I have never had a year. Since we are disgusted already, I will not buy it in the future.
This review is about item#39248151.
Light in a dark place such as a warehouse
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-17 17:56:23
It shines well with a single AA. I do not know yet how much time I can use. I think that it is easy to use if the light of the light is a little wider
This review is about item#39248151.
When newspaper is delivered
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-15 02:54:09
Good point Light and compact enough for use with a single AA battery Light bright and bad Point lighting range narrow switch hard to push Do not use blinking Do not use flashing The band gets stretched when it gets wet and the band lid is getting warmer The lid of the battery does not close It is not lit unless it is tightened too tightly (it can not be done by the grip strength of a woman) At last the contact is bad and it will not turn on.
This review is about item#39248151.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-24 14:18:28
I think that it is a very good product.
This review is about item#39248151.
Night wandering
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-18 21:55:20
Cost performance is the best. 731 of the previous model is also in use, but 931 yellow light is gentle to the eyes and it is satisfactory.
This review is about item#39248151.
For emergency night work
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-18 20:59:46
With one easy-to-obtain AA battery, work is sufficient brightness and usage time.
This review is about item#39248151.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-26 03:49:09
Although the operability of the switch is satisfactory, I thought that it would be good if there was a significant brightness and a little light diffusion. Since the price is also a price, there is nothing I can not endure.
This review is about item#39248151.
Night work
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-25 18:46:00
With this light of only, it did not inconveniently work at night scaffolding work.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
3 LED Headlight PRO
12LED Head Light
LED Help Light
Super Headlight
1W LED Headlight
1.0W LED Headlight
LED Headlamp
GTR head 943
Headwars 833
Headwars 843
LED Headlamp
LED Headlight
LED Headlamp